ST 150 & AT 151 Corona

hi all...so long did not online....hehehe..how is everything la....

hi every one..long time not online here..:biggrin:
mr yau..how ur beam?..dgr citer makin kuat lagi..:biggrin::biggrin:

hi all...so long did not online....hehehe..how is everything la....

Fine, fine..Burner.:biggrin:

Ey, you guys coming to Ipoh on 22-24th this month for the auto show ? I heard Ipoh gang's calling for a Toyota gathering on that weekend wor. They're inviting both Northern & Manjung kakis leh.

hi every one..long time not online here..:biggrin:
mr yau..how ur beam?..dgr citer makin kuat lagi..:biggrin::biggrin:

Hi Screamer,

My Beams like that lor, nothing much. Mana ada makin kuat, :listen: yg betulnya; tak pernah kuat pun...:laugh:

What about your car, bro ? Ey, you never come & join our TT sessions also. This 22-24th, come join the convoy to Ipoh lar. I think we'll be inviting the T.Intan & Kg. Gajah (Hilir Perak) gang to join to make it more happening.

i will talk to team members here in North...please set the date of gathering. Is it 22 or 22 or 23 or 24? Please ask Ipoh kakis to set a fix date for this gathering.

I'll contact Lan & Prem to check with them on the exact date of the gathering.

cancel..we can't join this gath, since its very near to our Konvoi tu Tasik Banding. I have personally sms Encik Lan on this. So sorry we can;t join la

Brother Yau,,,,,,,,,I still owe u the radiator rite???

Yup..... since it's so long ago, I'm afraid I've to charge you interest on it; you'll have to buy me a Teh Tarik when we meet next time !:laugh::laugh:

bro yaw! radiator "ham hoi chat ah":biggrin:

No lar, it's the radiator you brought back for me from Harris3S lor. I was keeping it as spare when bro Levin92 needed a radiator urgently, I offered it to him lor.

Just like you, I'm doing whatever we can to help a friend in need lor.:biggrin:

Now using the ST202 radiator with aluminum core, so hopefully lasts a little longer lor...

I fitted a MSD coil on my BT & I felt some improvement on the throttle response wor. Why don't you give a try, 7 ? Or you've already fitted something more "keng chow" ?

MSD igination? how much u bought it?
me? no wo, no money to fix those keng chow stuff:adore:

Not expensive one lar, I got it for only less than 400 bucks. Here's more info on it:
http://www.msdignition.com/info.aspx?taxid=6

Ad here's the pix of it in my BT:

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/MSD.jpg

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/DSC00244.jpg

Not bad lar, could feel the difference.

bro yau..is it function like fuel regulator?mmm,how the diffrent dat u feel to ur BT..more power??hehe...if lg syok,i'd like to try 1...hehe..

ooooo i thought the one with nearly 2k one tim...:biggrin:

"Mou lar, 2k one, sor meh...":laugh:

This one cheap2 one, can experiment lar. No point play so big mar, afterall it's just an auto trans...but the difference was noticeable.

bro yau..is it function like fuel regulator?mmm,how the diffrent dat u feel to ur BT..more power??hehe...if lg syok,i'd like to try 1...hehe..

It has totally different functions, bro. The MSD coil is basically to "amplify" the voltage/sparks to the distributor/plugs.

On the other hand, the fuel regulator's function is to regulate/ control the amount of fuel that stays in the fuel rail & returns to the fuel tank.

It's not about power, it's the the response when you accelerate. It "reacts" faster. You get what I mean ? It's like people talking about their top speed; ie. both cars can achieve 180 km/h but how fast can you reach 180 km/h is what makes the difference.

I'm not exactly sure if that's the right way to explain it. 7, what say you ?

Daniel (using the panda TE71) sells them, check with him.