Thanks, bro. Wishing you in advance,"Gong Xi Fa Cai".

Like I said, I've no idea what time the meeting will end. For me, of course the earlier, the better lor.:sleep:
You mean it's going to be a 1 day trip for you ? You're going back on 11th itself ?
I've checked, it's not OK anymore to upgrade from a 1.6 Toyota) to 2.0 nowadays; even Wira no longer can upgraded to 2.0, regardless of being an original 1.8.
The 4WD I mentioned is not a Beams. It's from a ST205 3S-GTE donor. Check the pix in the 3S Gen forum's gallery.
I wanted looooong ago but my wife says, if I want to buy a Cefiro, she doesn't mind but as long as I don't modify it...What's the point then ?:hmmmm:
Ey sifu, why did you asked for my Beams auto g/box ? You want to convert yours to A/T meh ?

AT box?! no lar... i tot u r lookin 4 da manual box mar...
fren has 1 4WD box... if u r interested then i hav 2 arrange u2 2 meet up n discuss bout da $$$ mar...![]()
3S gen gallery?! URL pls...![]()
fren juz did his doc endorsement from 1.6 to 2.0 @ putrajaya...
jpj inspection after cny as dated in da letter...
im hav no clue bout jpj new rulez n regulations... :hmmmm:
it change every sec oso...
so... dun bother lar...
im going there on 10.02... bbQ there n coming back on 11.02...
hopefully can meet up wif u...![]()
dun forget 2 bring that 2 items...
n sms mi da $$$...
anything else contact mi via sms/fon...
wont b on9 anymore till 12.02...
happy cny... kita sama sama raya!!!![]()
as David Arumugam from Allycat said:
"TERIMA KASIH!!!"
![]()

... When are you & Burner coming ?
Or...see how la, maybe I join you guys in Pg TT if the timing's right.![]()

ok....i hope u can join us at pg TT.....![]()

Yeah what you say is true la bro Yau, cause we also seldom back in Taiping. If back also sure will call for TT wan....
Anyhow, see 1st la, if we are back and the timing is right, than we will have TT together lor...
202R...
wah... reached home so fast...![]()
BEAMS manyak cepat ni...![]()

Yeah what you say is true la bro Yau, cause we also seldom back in Taiping. If back also sure will call for TT wan....
Anyhow, see 1st la, if we are back and the timing is right, than we will have TT together lor...
yeah.....is true,if we are back and the timing is right, than we will have TT together with taiping TT fan.

bro yaw ur old 3SGE already sold la?

Nope, it's in my backyard..... waiting. Waiting for what, I'm not sure yet. I've not decided what to do with it yet coz it can't be sold for much, so might as well see if there's any cheap project that I could do with it; maybe a FR this time.
Any suggestions, 7 ?
Nope, it's in my backyard..... waiting. Waiting for what, I'm not sure yet. I've not decided what to do with it yet coz it can't be sold for much, so might as well see if there's any cheap project that I could do with it; maybe a FR this time.
Any suggestions, 7 ?
i believe u got geh haha!!!