Not sure but the steering alone's only RM 480 & the aluminium horn button ring is RM 80, if I remember correctly. So I think it's quite worthy of it's price as compared to chop shop Momo.
Overall better than my previous 3S, so considered not bad lar but it's not as fast as I've hoped for....:rolleyes:
Thanks for the kind compliments, bro PCMod.
The strut bar doesn't fit anymore, it's fouling the throttle body. So new one has to be fabricated.
As far as the shifter's concerned, nothing much can be done about it anymore coz due to the thicker dash, everything has to be moved backwards. Thus, the gear shift hole being moved backwards about 3" from the original position. If it's any shorter, it's foul the a/cond panel when it's in 1st, 3rd & 5th. It's not the ST202's shifter, it's my old one. It's an auto halfcut, remember ?
Yup, that's my old Ultra speed meter.
Bottom line.....overall better than old 3S but...could be better.
Thanks for the kind compliments, bro Toyotaburuk.
Thanks for the kind compliments, bro Naz.
No need to envious, just get one like mine & dump into your car lor..Hehehe. It's a JDM Corona door panel but it's different from our original. The power window switches are like SE's. So it won't foul the dashboard; lucky me.
I'm using 2 1/4" piping for my BT.
The hiccup's rather annoying lar, sifu but until I've enough bullet to do something about it, I'll just have to bear with it for the time being lor.
The MAF duct is custom made, stainless steel & the idiot charged me RM 350 for it !
I've confirmed with my mech; the timing belt side engine mounting's still available.
Drag ??? Wei sifu, don't bully me lar..

. I'm still not familiar with the gear change lar. I still pull until it cuts before I realised I've changed too late again & again. It just feels too nice to & early to change in the VVT-i powerband !

Then when I hear "pop.pop, pop" then only I noticed the rev cut...Hahaha.