ST 150 & AT 151 Corona

Actually that WaynoFX's BEAMS dyno result were based on stock setup and non-original BEAMS wiring. So I suspect there could be something wrong with his wiring as he used back 5SFE wiring and mixed with BEAMS wiring.

He actually made about 174HP @ 8000rpm with ITB and MOTEC (w/ stock internals): "OK so last week the car went in for some major heart surgery at InTune Performance. Aaron installed the MOTEC M400 along with a race spec muffler system and tuned it all together with the Quad Throttle Bodies I recently installed. The highest power made was 174.1HP (129.83KW) @ 8600RPM however as that is a little high for the stock internals I got him to set the rev limiter to only 8000RPM so I would dare say a drop in power to about 170 odd horsepower at the wheels."

So I think stock BEAMS should do way better than your previous 3SGE. Don't worry bro 2O2R, you should have 160-170HP easily.

Thanks for clearing up my doubt with the details, bro PCMod.:biggrin:

Actually that WaynoFX's BEAMS dyno result were based on stock setup and non-original BEAMS wiring. So I suspect there could be something wrong with his wiring as he used back 5SFE wiring and mixed with BEAMS wiring.

He actually made about 174HP @ 8000rpm with ITB and MOTEC (w/ stock internals): "OK so last week the car went in for some major heart surgery at InTune Performance. Aaron installed the MOTEC M400 along with a race spec muffler system and tuned it all together with the Quad Throttle Bodies I recently installed. The highest power made was 174.1HP (129.83KW) @ 8600RPM however as that is a little high for the stock internals I got him to set the rev limiter to only 8000RPM so I would dare say a drop in power to about 170 odd horsepower at the wheels."

So I think stock BEAMS should do way better than your previous 3SGE. Don't worry bro 2O2R, you should have 160-170HP easily.

yea... giv mi 5...
piakZ!!!
:biggrin:

hehehe..rusty no problem la...kasik gosok with autosol and than kasi celup crome...hehhehe...bro yau..keep 1st, not yet nak tukar....

wan....bila nak pi alor star....

hehehe..rusty no problem la...kasik gosok with autosol and than kasi celup crome...hehhehe...bro yau..keep 1st, not yet nak tukar....

wan....bila nak pi alor star....

bro burnner...next month lor,my poket kering.if i want to go,i pm u.how about your spring??2O2R found or not??

bro yau...how about car????........done or not??...

Nope, still not done...:mad:

No worries, it's in my backyard if you want them.

haha see see i told u already.... hehehe.....

You're right as usual, 7.:biggrin:

bro yau...how is the strut bar? is it same with LE strut bar...cause toyota buruk is thinking of installing one....he is wanted to installed them same as mine....

Not very sure about the strut bar but chances are they should fit coz they even share the same anti-roll bars, lower arms etc. They even share the same absorber mountings so it should be able to fit.

i'm afraid the wide of the car is diffrent....if not,than should be same la

Don't know for sure lar, coz the Corona's anti-roll bar can be used for the LE wor. So my guess is that the width should be the same lor. Aiyar, just use a measuring tape & measure lor.....:biggrin: