hehehehe..chop shop very murah la standard 1
standard or not also dun really care....as long got arb...any guys know which chopshop or contact to get??
hehehehe..chop shop very murah la standard 1
brothers... last week went to penang n my clutch bearing broke.... i don't know for sure but was charged RM691 for all...
1)clutch plate
2)clutch cover
3)clutch bearing
4)oil seal
5)gear oil
6)spark plug
7)labour charge RM160
what do u guys think correct or got ripped off? coz this guy wants to do up my standard engine... he will change my carburettor to mitsu's change the piston rings and grand valve and also to a elecrtonic distributor ....all in all will charge in the ball park figure of RM1600.....
guys plz advise.....
standard or not also dun really care....as long got arb...any guys know which chopshop or contact to get??

haha...will try but so far in KL also hard to get lo....

Yeah, I understand. Those days before people knew that the ST150 arb fits the LE, they were just thrown around coz not many ST150 Coronas will look for them coz it comes standard; except the 1.6 version (AT151) that came without and knowing Corona owners, usually Ah Peks like me, how many will go buy the arb & fit them on their cars, right ?
Now thanks to the LE craze, evrything that has connection to LEs, prices shoot up like nobody's bzness.![]()
2O2R, thats why will need to change to Corona la...
heheheh....
oh....if you tersepak or saw at chopshop do tell me...can pm me...been finding from cheras to sungai besi area...still cannot find...getting rare
bro the anti roll bar is standard equipment or is it upgrade for coronaz
It's meant for Uncles like me.uncles like u who convert to better and faster heart...
and only use v-power racing petrol...hehehe
outrun a EVo..........:stupid: 

bro to 2old 2rusty..
me got problem here...my at151 got problem in handling..when driving fast, my car feels like going little bit left and right..drive shaft change oredi(BT), tie rod change oredi, rims oredi repair, alignment oredi, skim disk rotor oredi,bearing left n right change new, change chop shop lower arm..what else??? izzit bushing???headache oredi la bro..
Just kidding, ya.... cabut.