ST 150 & AT 151 Corona

that's the part i'm scared of! but than again, we all could go to the pd highway...that's a nice piece of road, going and coming!

Lol.. Lagi test run ka? Another Wangan session? :biggrin:

Please warn me beforehand about any roundabouts ahead.. :laugh:

hahaha!!! that one highway...no round about till the end...

a nice corona for sale in johore!http://www.mudah.my/Corona+4+throttle+20v+silvertop-8021935.htm

Yeah seen that one before, if you look closely the dashboard seems a combination of the AE101 Levin's and the Corona's (at the centre console). It even has a sunroof! I've called the owner up before too to ask about his bodykit. It was a custom made fibre kit :biggrin: Forgot to ask him what spoiler that is.. :banghead:

well it does look like those mmc spoilers, since many of them are universal as they put it... i've done mine already, the patch up in between the two halfs.. i do say i feel the car has upgraded another 10hp bcoz of that!:rofl::rofl:

well it does look like those mmc spoilers, since many of them are universal as they put it... i've done mine already, the patch up in between the two halfs.. i do say i feel the car has upgraded another 10hp bcoz of that!

I wanna see, I wanna see! :biggrin:
Tmr night I might be going over to TTDI collect some dashboard sticker, if you're free we can meet up for a short chat as well.. Then I can look see look see at your 10hp spoiler :biggrin::biggrin:

wah nice car...air liur pun sudah meleleh hahahah....bley carik ni...

saya rasa, u buy the car straight! no need to modify anything already... buy and drive! for me, that car not enough cc...:burnout:

rage: can can...but it all depends on how busy and what time i finish work 2morow...:sleep:

i doubt it'll disturb the whole look of it... but the price as such...i don't think i want it! ummmm anybody want to get me a birthday gift???

if you really want to keep it as a sleeper, then I think you may have to retain the 13"wheels...

hahaha i like 2o2r word ...stick to 13 inches:burnout:

today just install the adjustable cam pulley and adjusted 2 degree retard and feel engine damn nice just like eat pil kuda oledi,when i press the pedal and the respond really3 nice i notice that the RPM rise very fast and more smoother...:driver:

so when gonna TT at kinrara?still waiting here:wavey::cheers: