ST 150 & AT 151 Corona

Sure, will count you in bro, no problemo! Glad to have another Corona kaki around :biggrin: Your number can be found in the Yellow Pages, right?
And please don't say your car is uncle car.. If your ST171 is uncle car, then our ST150/AT151 is grandfather car already! :rofl::rofl:
For now, the stock 3S (FE) is standard spt selalu la.. After putting in a powerful 3S (GTE), the 3S will stand for Screamin' spt Superman already..:laugh:

dont say grandfather just call pimp daddy...much more better...hahahha:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 06:24 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:23 PM ----------

bila mou wat tt ke jb:biggrin:hahahahah

---------- Post added at 06:25 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:24 PM ----------

anybody here got trumpet....i want to buy....if have..

ragerunner - count me in if any TT...will bring old stock standard uncle car... with stock 3S (Standard Seperti Selalu) engine...heeeeee

don't worry mine also standard only! besi rim also! rage car fully modified with bigger brakes and louder exhaust!

Sure, will count you in bro, no problemo! Glad to have another Corona kaki around :biggrin: Your number can be found in the Yellow Pages, right?
And please don't say your car is uncle car.. If your ST171 is uncle car, then our ST150/AT151 is grandfather car already! :rofl::rofl:
For now, the stock 3S (FE) is standard spt selalu la.. After putting in a powerful 3S (GTE), the 3S will stand for Screamin' spt Superman already..:laugh:

uncle car for st150 and at151... st171 is for young dudes! already using efi wat! ours all carby only...

dont say grandfather just call pimp daddy...much more better...hahahha:biggrin:

bila mou wat tt ke jb:biggrin:hahahahah

boss u bila mau mari sini dulu!:biggrin:

ada mana????... kasi tau lokasi n contact....bley sy carik nanti...

---------- Post added at 12:01 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:01 AM ----------

huhuuhuhuhuhuhu:smile:

Don't believe what corona_ice said abt my car..:embarassed: My car, still a looooooooooooooooooooooong way from "fully modified".. Even corona_ice's car can tapau me la..:rofl:

Wanna see a car that is anywhere close to "fully modified", take a look at 2o2r's Corona BEAMS.. Kamal's ST171 with 3S-GTE also somewhere there.. Mine.. Kacang only..:tongue:

mohdhaireenezhaam, corona_ice and I can be found in Sunway/Puchong area.. Let us know when you make a trip up :smile:

chinozie: a much simpler 3S would be "saya sangat suka".. "I'm lovin it".. Hehe.. Ask corona_ice, I bet that's how he felt when he first drove his 3S.. :biggrin: Anyway, just wondering what will you be putting into your Corona? BEAMS or 3S-GTE?

Don't believe what corona_ice said abt my car..:embarassed: My car, still a looooooooooooooooooooooong way from "fully modified".. Even corona_ice's car can tapau me la..:rofl:

Wanna see a car that is anywhere close to "fully modified", take a look at 2o2r's Corona BEAMS.. Kamal's ST171 with 3S-GTE also somewhere there.. Mine.. Kacang only..:tongue:

mohdhaireenezhaam, corona_ice and I can be found in Sunway/Puchong area.. Let us know when you make a trip up :smile:

chinozie: a much simpler 3S would be "saya sangat suka".. "I'm lovin it".. Hehe.. Ask corona_ice, I bet that's how he felt when he first drove his 3S.. :biggrin: Anyway, just wondering what will you be putting into your Corona? BEAMS or 3S-GTE?

well for me, i'm still driving it with a smile!:biggrin: a big smile! today can follow cruiseing behind a lancer gt at 200km/h at kesas... finally had to drop coz the fast lane to bouncy and my car was bottomin out... damn those standard absorbers!

Really envy your car can cruise at 200km/h la.. My car reach 180 then cut already.. Wanna play with ppl also potong stim..:bawling: Can't wait till I get that speed meter..:rofl:

But all that is only when I drive alone la.. With gf in the car, speedcut become 140 like Kei car already.. "Alarm" will "ring" whenever I go any higher than 140 on the analogue meter..:banghead:

I'd think next week.. Cuz I'm not sure how many of us will be free on this new year weekend.. Likely to be on 8th Jan 2011 (Saturday) if all goes well.. Don't worry, will keep you informed too..

Wishing everyone a Happy New Year 2011 & may all your engines be trouble free & become more powerful !
:party:

Thank you very much for the wish, Mr. Yau, I really need that! :biggrin:

Happy New Year 2011 to all Corona Kakis and hope you and your car will always be in the pink (or orange, or white, or gold, or black, etc etc) of health!

HAPPY NEW YEAR to ALL CORONARIAN and Toyota owners .. hope all be cheerful and have great year

Most important hope I will join next TT in year 2011, now my car in workshop.

See you guys ..hope really soon..

from me Edi

Congratulations, bro Shan! Great new year gift! :biggrin:

Good to know you'll be joining us from now on too, Eddy! :biggrin:

And.. The Corona thread reaches its 150th page on 1-1-11! Hurray!
Long live Corona!

(And long live Toyota, of course :biggrin:)

happy new year....hope everybody live hapily....:proud:

---------- Post added at 08:38 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:35 PM ----------

long live corona............hail corona....:marchmellow:

---------- Post added at 09:28 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:38 PM ----------

i want to ask sumtin...what rear lower arm suitable if im fitting the ae111 rear disc brake...any info...:confused:

u want how friendly pictures....huhahuha

---------- Post added at 12:43 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:44 AM ----------

anybody here got facebook....:rolleyes: