SSCUS Seats. Need feedback

sscus is good... thats all need to be said.

But beware... every good thing has its immitation... so need to learn on how to tell the diff before getting one. Just my 2sen, coz from my knowledge, sscus does not go below 1K++ for a pair.

stated in their website.
RM960 each for certain shell seat.
but maybe those reseller mark up the price ..

anyway,
any pointer on how to tell the seat is an imitation one?

they also have a shop at batu cave, line with sparco shop.
Nice seat, but to soft.

The RM960 for the new seat with new fabric. (very cun)
The RM600++ for the new seat but with re-used fabric.

I saw the ad frm SSCUS on a local car magazine.They have approved dealers all over the country.Called up the Sban branch.They are at No27,Jln Zaaba.Went to look for the shop and saw a SSCUS banner.The seat are frm GT series or something.They are made with Proton railings and installation prices is included.

SSCUS comment.

SSCUS seat, very balance cutting in shape; not like those low high wing l:eek::eek:ks cacat.

thanks man for the info....

any dealers around sunway/subang area?

skyline2778 said:
I saw the ad frm SSCUS on a local car magazine.They have approved dealers all over the country.Called up the Sban branch.They are at No27,Jln Zaaba.Went to look for the shop and saw a SSCUS banner.The seat are frm GT series or something.They are made with Proton railings and installation prices is included.

Bro, so you will becoming this weekend ??? i know where is Jalan Za'aba but dunno which shop lah...If you come can give me a SMS ?? Aiyah !!!! but this Sunday got Tsuiso Terror at Sepang lah.....Which wan to go ???? SSCUS promo or Tsuiso Terror ???:confused:

Yep...most probably.It's on your left if u r coming frm KGV.Same row with a fruit shop(corner shop),a small shop only.If u see properly,got SSCUS promo banner tied outside.Shop name is :

AH THAI CUSHION
27E , JLN ZA’ABA, ( HOSE ROAD ) 70100 SEREMBAN, NSDK.
TEL : 06-7637634

sscus

u can mail them and ask whether the branch ur heading too is an official dealer or not.
[email protected]

subang? i duno whether they have a dealer here or not but somewhere in bkt kemuning got

skyline2778 said:
Yep...most probably.It's on your left if u r coming frm KGV.Same row with a fruit shop(corner shop),a small shop only.If u see properly,got SSCUS promo banner tied outside.Shop name is :

AH THAI CUSHION
27E , JLN ZA’ABA, ( HOSE ROAD ) 70100 SEREMBAN, NSDK.
TEL : 06-7637634

Oh, i know where liao....How come you so familiar wif Seremban wan. Skyline ??

I have already mailed them.They provided me wit the address.Went to check the shop out yesterday,ok la.Got the blue tag on the seat.So should be ori rite?!

TitanRev,
Me staying in sban lo...Sban Jaya.So tau sikit sikit la.... :D

bkt kemuning?
hhhmm..official dealer?

any directions? coz i`m not from around here..so i`m pretty lost in kl

skyline2778 said:
I have already mailed them.They provided me wit the address.Went to check the shop out yesterday,ok la.Got the blue tag on the seat.So should be ori rite?!

TitanRev,
Me staying in sban lo...Sban Jaya.So tau sikit sikit la.... :D

hows the quality? okay?

looks ok to me.....but the jacquard fabric one looks better.But more expensive la....about 350 a piece.

Today i pass by there and notice the banner already...If only buy the seats wif promo price can ah ???:confused:

Any updates on these SSCUS bucket seats? Lasting and comfortable? Thinking of getting either the ECO or GTR. Also, does anyone know of any lobang to get a good deal in Johor or Seremban area?

nicely done n fabric is ok...
yup...a very nice cap ayam seat..

do u know SSCUS stand for Soon Seng Cushion (nice eh...)
factory in Kuantan...

fred,may i know which seat did u install? full bucket for both seat? 1 full and 1 semi(passenger) or 2 semi?