Interior and Cockpit

Sscus Millenium Ii - Semibucket Seats

techtic

Going to letgo my Semibucket Seats for RM400
This one only for copilot seats.

seats3.jpg

Condition: Excellant like new

where got sscus make Millenium II.. i thought all the fake MILENNIUM make from HOBBY 1? i know coz im using an original SSCUS rite now.. sorry to say laa... but dun confuse the customer please..

Originally posted by majalah_sirip@Apr 12 2005, 09:57
where got sscus make Millenium II.. i thought all the fake MILENNIUM make from HOBBY 1? i know coz im using an original SSCUS rite now.. sorry to say laa... but dun confuse the customer please..
[snapback]889368[/snapback]​

ya la.. :huh:

Originally posted by general+Apr 12 2005, 11:20 -->
QUOTE(general @ Apr 12 2005, 11:20 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/huh.gif alt='huh.gif' />
[snapback]889629[/snapback]​
[/b]

i bought from kakimotor sunway .... not hobby.
try search at www.kakimotor.com.my

item still available ...

bro.. sorry to say this but ive check out kakimotors website. It shows millenium2 which means it is a hobby millenium 2. thanks.. have a nice day

Originally posted by Angelz@Apr 25 2005, 17:09
bro.. sorry to say this but ive check out kakimotors website. It shows millenium2 which means it is a hobby millenium 2. thanks.. have a nice day
[snapback]926241[/snapback]​

sooo did i bought it at hobby??
i bought it at kakimotor [:D]

angelz means the manufacturer of ur Millennium II is Hobby,not SSCUS.
from wat i know,SSCUS name their seats like EP,CP etc...can search n check their website.

very nice seat guys..summore comfortable..free Bump for a Fly Guy..