is it possible to modified a rear leaf sring to coil spring? :huh: is it dangerous and how much will it costs(approx.)? is it difficult to do?
huh this might be taking lots of work to be done coz the mount also diffrent and secondly u need to recaculate ur car weight balance. Think before u do so.Originally posted by time2drift@Feb 14 2005, 22:25
is it possible to modified a rear leaf sring to coil spring? :huh: is it dangerous and how much will it costs(approx.)? is it difficult to do?
good decision but it takes lots of effort to do so... so if u really wanna 2 do pls let me know coz im intrested in helping anything if i can.... something like shopping at the chop shop hahaha :lol:Originally posted by time2drift@Feb 15 2005, 17:02
im thinking bout to modz a mk2 escort or a corolla ke30. cos i think it is cheaper to modz this two cars. thinking bout to throw away the old engine and throw in a ae86 levin engine. i think the engine is good enuff for me.
carrying into ur car ok lah.... if into my car then directly to my workshop already hahahahahahaha.. :lol: :lol: :lol:Originally posted by time2drift@Feb 15 2005, 20:30
waaa.... helping me shopping at the chopshop aaa??? no prob bro, so you can help me carrying all the 'barang' that im going to buy there wan. wahahaha... can or not?
no problem.... but u must help also lah.... i dun wanna 2 be kuli hahahah :lol:Originally posted by time2drift@Feb 16 2005, 17:10
of courselah into my car, if into ur car then it will be urs. :lol: and after that u need to carry it from my car to my workshop also, ok ha??? :P