bro,it's possible but why u wanna change it?i think 4kg/mm for ur
rear is already suitable for ur car cos ur running a turbo engine.
softer then that ur car will squat everytime u accelerate n wheelspin
will be much worst.
btw,yes u can bought it seperately.try top perfect.
they who produce HWL.
even with a subwoofer in the boot the spring is still too hard
i go back to the shop kakimotor they want to charge me rm400 just the change the rear spring
normally should be back and front be the same height?
my one is 3 fingers front and rear same
hm..
im oso facing the same prob ma..
im usng tein adjustable.
dual coil at front n single coil at the back..
ya quite bumpy n will heard the ouch sound when u goin to masok lubang o the road condition very suck!!
there are the pro n cons when using the adjustable..
but sacrifice alot of comfort for better handalling
even with a subwoofer in the boot the spring is still too hard
i go back to the shop kakimotor they want to charge me rm400 just the change the rear spring
normally should be back and front be the same height?
my one is 3 fingers front and rear same
wat brand they offering u? is it include installation? normally front n rear got same height, but also depends on u, like me, my front 2 fing n rear 3 fing, so dat if there passenger in my back, my car will still nice, not become motorboat..
What do you think of this bodykit by Veilside? This is called the "Veilside Skyline ER34 GT-S C-I".
Anyone crazy enough to have it fitted onto his ER34?
Driftmeister's Veilside D1-GT is wicked; this is a...
Hi Guys, Is me again...
I Might need help about my axle,
I realize that when i changing my tranmission oil.
Then i found out the axle was leaking some kind of oil.
I called Wing Hin they fax me a list of the axle...