bro,it's possible but why u wanna change it?i think 4kg/mm for ur
rear is already suitable for ur car cos ur running a turbo engine.
softer then that ur car will squat everytime u accelerate n wheelspin
will be much worst.
btw,yes u can bought it seperately.try top perfect.
they who produce HWL.
even with a subwoofer in the boot the spring is still too hard
i go back to the shop kakimotor they want to charge me rm400 just the change the rear spring
normally should be back and front be the same height?
my one is 3 fingers front and rear same
hm..
im oso facing the same prob ma..
im usng tein adjustable.
dual coil at front n single coil at the back..
ya quite bumpy n will heard the ouch sound when u goin to masok lubang o the road condition very suck!!
there are the pro n cons when using the adjustable..
but sacrifice alot of comfort for better handalling
even with a subwoofer in the boot the spring is still too hard
i go back to the shop kakimotor they want to charge me rm400 just the change the rear spring
normally should be back and front be the same height?
my one is 3 fingers front and rear same
wat brand they offering u? is it include installation? normally front n rear got same height, but also depends on u, like me, my front 2 fing n rear 3 fing, so dat if there passenger in my back, my car will still nice, not become motorboat..