what stuff did u spray? :blink:Originally posted by PocketRocket@Feb 17 2005, 10:11
Hey nukee....i dunno bout spraying rims...but i know this place in USJ industrial...he do touch-ups n spraying for police cars. quite good n quite affordable...
if u free,n im free,i take u there la...i sprayed my stuff there..i took alloyhead too,n he sed good job
oohh...cheap arr...?Originally posted by PocketRocket@Feb 17 2005, 11:08
Yea...the manager told me that if ur involved in an accident,(touch wood)
he would touch up bumpers or any part of the exterior for FREE~! me n alloyhead was surprised he gave such an assurance..i sprayed my eyelids n grille lo...
wahh...serious arr? the fellahs workmanship good anot? wanna touch up my bonnet lorr....Originally posted by PocketRocket@Feb 17 2005, 11:16
he will colour code it,dun worry...all cars come wiff the 'colour code' on ur firewall wat...my eyelids RM30,Grille RM30.touch up,depends where...FREE
Originally posted by NukeeZoid+Feb 17 2005, 11:39 -->
QUOTE (NukeeZoid @ Feb 17 2005, 11:39 ) --QuoteBegin-PocketRocket
@Feb 17 2005, 11:16
he will colour code it,dun worry...all cars come wiff the 'colour code' on ur firewall wat...my eyelids RM30,Grille RM30.touch up,depends where...FREE
wahh...serious arr? the fellahs workmanship good anot? wanna touch up my bonnet lorr.... or maybe when i get my side skirts done i wanna go there and ask him to spray it since so cheap... can spray the console anot one..? u havent answered me...lolz!! :lol: [/b][/quote] Bro..haha...tension la you... :P i sed he will colour code wateva u want... me thinks u gotta dismantle the parts 1st...easier lo...possible also if u go morning,evening can collect edi.i pm u my pic...u see good anot...oh ya..i forgot...depends on colour too...if metallic,i think more RM abit...then see wat part u wanna spray,can cut some RM abit also wan...jus be nice to the uncle... |
hup soon already blacklisted liao worOriginally posted by boggysv@Feb 17 2005, 02:47
hup soon!!! :lol:
Hey...can can....join wat?Originally posted by PR1MO@Feb 17 2005, 21:19
nukee and pocket rocket...
which part of subang la fren...cos im from subang....i oso wanna join....can ah??...hehehe