Spotted Red Tezza

DjAtB

Hi all beloved members,

This morning spotted one red tezza with GT wing at Kota D'sara. Is it one of our members here?. Very nice exterior.....:regular_smile:

i oso every day spotted orange tezzas wit delicious owner at jln u-thant near ampang.. :))

Hey..DjAtB..I saw the red Altezza too..turning out from the traffic junction near Sri KDU..with the GT wing..hehehe..WN something...
Didn't know you were there too...

Hahaha...yeah man...was there doing my sales activities....So is it one of our member here too?....look great..:)~~...loves the GT wing...drop me a call if you guys free or want to have a drink as i usually out from office. Hehehe....

We not interested in the delicious girl lah...hehehe..
Only interested in the delicious car..ALTEZZA..if delicious girl come with it..a bonus lah..hahaha

think the red altezza comes with dark looking rims and a big "Night Kids" sticker rite? if thats the one, i think the owner stays in Sri Damansara...........

yeah......the orange colored one's owner is a delicious rendang.....yummy...

Hi all beloved members,

This morning spotted one red tezza with GT wing at Kota D'sara. Is it one of our members here?. Very nice exterior.....:regular_smile:

Ummm was it in One u ?........ I was around there the red one is mine ... there was one Auto(silver) with CF hood behind my car damm nice too

bro, not me...hehehe..I saw ur car near to Dragon Palace Restaurant early in the morning. Ya bro...your car rockz....=).......hehehe..My car is pretty stock never do much on it yet....project will be start soon once financially stable..hahaha

bro kanna_altezza,

so the red one is urs huh? saw u on my way back from sepang last evening.....nice ride with nice rims and nice spoiler.....

um ... sepang ??? Um i went there only 12 june um... thats the last bcuz when to pick up my dad ........ Mine's all red , black spoiler and gold rims

bro, not me...hehehe..I saw ur car near to Dragon Palace Restaurant early in the morning. Ya bro...your car rockz....=).......hehehe..My car is pretty stock never do much on it yet....project will be start soon once financially stable..hahaha
so that silver one with the cf hood was urs ......?

plz help.........

Guys i really need help my mountings for the long shaft broke and rear mountings also so if anyone knows where to get the stuff's plz do help thanks