Specially dedicated to Acura.

piggies........so cute, but still not as cute as acura :P

Okay guys, time for all of you to go climb all those Honda showrooms and grab the emblem for Acura.

first come first served. terms and conditions applied.

http://ga.com.my/trans/optimuslaugh2.gif MUAHAHAHAHA http://ga.com.my/trans/optimuslaugh2.gif

Originally posted by acbc+Dec 27 2004, 15:51 -->
QUOTE (acbc @ Dec 27 2004, 15:51 )
--QuoteBegin-acura
@Dec 27 2004, 15:42
PLS enjoy my pics of my piggies!!

Then you better get to know JUN. He has a piggy in his car... very sentimental he says... :P [/b][/quote]
yaya... that nite convoy keep following JUN's car... to see the piggy...... ;)

wah i wake up only 8 extra page's omg you all rawk*

why all posting their car's one *grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr :rolleyes:

to bad i missed the last gathering!!

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa....cici's....i love cici's......i wanna go out and buy some cici's for my car oso ler....aihhh no marnee....

CICI Racing

BOWLING GAMES FREE TOMORROW AND WEDNESDAY AT 6PM IN SUNWAY PYRAMID..... COME LAAAAAAAAAAAA I GOT A LOT OF FREE GAMES TO SPARE... JUST THROW THE DARN BALL!!

Originally posted by SataniC@Dec 27 2004, 18:21
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa....cici's....i love cici's......i wanna go out and buy some cici's for my car oso ler....aihhh no marnee....

CICI Racing
wat is CICI.. izzit sissy?

nick,
glad to know that u ahve found your true luv. ;)

cheers!

hey i wan to play bowling but don la sunway..darn hard to find parking space for my babe la...come over to summit n challenge me.haha.just joking.sorry if i misbehave,still new in this forum... :D

Yo Acura come and join us.. Can play with alan our bowling pro.. AKA CHAMP!!