Special Proton

dun condemn mivec hood lar bro... those using it sure bengang 1... mivec hood how much only.... promote hood how much... 600 u know... visiblely looks the same 2 u... ciplak from MMC... nuthing gr8...
just my 2 cents.... peace

not condemn lar
just POV only lar
don't get so work up
sorry ya if i offended you all

yup...now they comfirm promote good is modyfied from mivec edi...so mivec hood is still the base platform 2 make promote hood...if mivec ugly...then promote hood also ugly

where can modify the bonet ar...i ask alot of ppl they all say not dare to modify....

personally..i think u should change 2 bigger rim...adding such aggresive bodykit will make ur car look bigger in size n so if u have a 15" on ur ride...change it 2 16" o even better 17"

hahaha...so weird lah ur car...wat yong said is rite..better get a bigger rim... :)

Originally posted by calvin00cool@Apr 24 2005, 03:54
hahaha...so weird lah ur car...wat yong said is rite..better get a bigger rim... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]922427[/snapback]​

Ye la beb,

Nice if u use more bigger sport rim.

Originally posted by promote6611@Apr 21 2005, 00:17
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> new rims..........looks ok ?
[snapback]915038[/snapback]​

i think u shud lower yr car lar bro... the gap between the wheel arch and tyres is too much... luks like rally car... u put 17" also wont luk dat cun if u never lower yr car... try lowering first...

just my 2 cents...cheers

u can use back ori hood also..... i used to have... now no more....the bumper very low... :)

anyway, promote is originally from sd dynamics. sd dynamics is associated wif daiichi. so original promote is from daiichi. and original promote is CLAIM to be made of FIBRE reinforced PU(FRP). so its fibre in the end. the side skirt, rear skirt, spoiler, all fibre. even the hood is also fibre.

the kit cost u for abt RM1.1k full kit for wira/satria/putra, difusser, spot light and spoiler is included. RM1.3k for the GTI. without the headlamp though. wif front and rear lamp, then will be abt RM1.5k. without spraying.

bumper is around 170+-, bonet 400+-, head lamp 400+-. of course not including spray.

promote is nice... but too common liao... hahha.... hmmm anyways nice nice nice proton... haha