Sparco Replicas Hood Pins

Exterior and Body

Sparco Replicas Hood Pins

the hood pins installation juz stick on the bonnet huh? guarantee not to fall off meh?

nope.. this is not the stick type... this is an actual hood pins with a purpose...

how to put it on the bonet??have to drill ka bro?? me newbie..sorry...

gream,

yes.. the hood must be drilled. you may do a search in the internet for the installation.

ok..no manual 4 da installation ka??? hehe

gream, even the ori sparco doesn't comes with manual.. without proper tools you can't DIY... take it to a experienced mechanic.. he should know what to do... charges is between RM30-40 for installation only.

the hood locks sure wont rust? hmm... i'm interested in a set, anymore left? May you PM me the best price pls (if possible). THanks.

it is made from aluminum, how to rust?
RM50 + shipping within Peninsular Malaysia

how to contact you? I got a friend in Penang who can pick it up, but leaving by 2pm... i like the silver colored ones...

joe13,

sorry ler.. i prefer send via courier. because my time is not fixed. too troublesome to arrange meet up. you consider use shipping ok? anyway you can reach me at 016.4539687

bro, u think Kelisa can install ar? got frame to do that?
original from sparco or just imitation?
silver colour how much stocks left?
RM45/pair, delivery RM5?

xand,

not ori. replica hood pins. stocks still available. can fit in Kelisa.
RM50 with shipping within Peninsular Malaysia.

yo bro i want 1 hood pin
blue colour
my location is Pj
pm me your best price including posting

bro,
Stainless steel spring got ar?? usually on rear trunk or front lips one...