sorry

edwin_lcw

sorry folks .... i dunno whare i posts my problem ... first day of new year damn lucky evade a pod hole ram on to a brick my sport rim on that instant kemek tyre straightly punctured ..... now i using my spare one so can repair my rim ar ??? costly anot ? .....

if ur rim is not cracked n not dented too badly.. it can be repaired...

u can send ur rims to tyre/rim shops to ketuk back.... wil cost around RM60 per rim...

repair oledi lu .... they weld it back .... say got a lil crack charge me RM120 got diff ar ? repair n engineering repair ?

there this shop in chan sow lin... specialise in sport rim engineering...
all tyre shop here send to them for repair works... but u have to open yr tyres n only send the rims there... u will be shocked to hear their pricing... its so cheap!!!

edwin_lcw said:
repair oledi lu .... they weld it back .... say got a lil crack charge me RM120 got diff ar ? repair n engineering repair ?

wa..rm120 kinda mahal...where u did it? ur rim is 15 o 16inch?

brother kenny ....... HANKOOK there la ...... i repair there ..... i wan call u but cannot reach u ..... whare u go ohh ? ...... then i cincai bring back there la .... you all say CSL ... i also blurr oledi .... dunno whare is da place .... my rim got a little crack ohh .... 120 not kina cheap oledi maer ? 16" la ..... luckily tyre didn`t boom ..... if not 300 + gone liao ....... somemore must take off tyre onli go ar ...... mah fan la ..... new year no mood ..... i chor yat kena ...... what mood also gone ..... my car stay inside the house until the day i bring go repair ..... dun wan drive out .... shop all also no open ......

edwin_lcw said:
brother kenny ....... HANKOOK there la ...... i repair there ..... i wan call u but cannot reach u ..... whare u go ohh ? ...... then i cincai bring back there la .... you all say CSL ... i also blurr oledi .... dunno whare is da place .... my rim got a little crack ohh .... 120 not kina cheap oledi maer ? 16" la ..... luckily tyre didn`t boom ..... if not 300 + gone liao ....... somemore must take off tyre onli go ar ...... mah fan la ..... new year no mood ..... i chor yat kena ...... what mood also gone ..... my car stay inside the house until the day i bring go repair ..... dun wan drive out .... shop all also no open ......

o..16inch....worth for it..i tot 14 o 15inch.....

eh, my fren's sport rim, it didn kena anything...but crashed after a small pod hole... his is total damage..cannot do anything de one... but i tot after u ketuk ketuk, the stability is no longer the same already????