Son Of Supra!!!

my goodness....did the Supra had an unprotected sex with an F60 Enzo?cos the son looked like one....jeez

Originally posted by SataniC@Dec 11 2004, 23:48
my goodness....did the Supra had an unprotected sex with an F60 Enzo?cos the son looked like one....jeez
lol~

dunno this car's max output how much ler?
;)

head lights look like lambo-gallardo i'll say
max output it says "rumors of 500hp"??
oh well...look to me like a chop car from NFSU2 :P

Originally posted by SataniC@Dec 11 2004, 23:48
..more like a gang bang w gallardo,enzo,and a 350z...
..in fact u cant even tell it's a toyota without the logo...

this one looks chopped la. a combo of lots of other cars haha. the headlamp is of Murcielago, the nose is of Enzo, side mirror is of 350Z. bummer, are you sure Son of Supra is a real project?

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Dec 13 2004, 11:10
err.. ugly la
Lucky you got this model. :lol:

http://img23.exs.cx/img23/6948/post425bb.jpg

Totally Fugly, not that I cannot accept change/prototype, but this design is just fucking crowded and ungly

So Fucrodegly

*laughs* Give it time. It's not even confirmed for production yet. We all knew how many new cars, at first glance we not to our appeal. But it's like a new haitcut, give it time to sink in and maybe we'll appreciate it...

Originally posted by DarkChild@Mar 2 2005, 05:09
*laughs* Give it time. It's not even confirmed for production yet. We all knew how many new cars, at first glance we not to our appeal. But it's like a new haitcut, give it time to sink in and maybe we'll appreciate it...
exactly.

It only a concept,which most of us know..it will be mellow-ed out.But IMO,cars are becoming more and more european look to them.I haven not been a big fan of Supra's..so..meh :P