The socket that connects to the bulb is readily available for around rm16~20 each if not mistakenly, but you can't find the other female socket that connect to the chasis. Those female sockets are not available, same as those used on the sidemarker, citylights. You can't find them.
The option is buy the male sockets, then just have the wire welded on the male sockets then secure it with silicon. Not OEM set up but it's working anyway. PM if you want the male socket.
LHS (Honda Part)
Lim Hup Seng, Batu 4 1/2, Jalan Ipoh
(LHs situated at jln ipoh, from batu kentomen camp, go ahead toward kepong/jinjang. should be around 1km frm batu kentomen)
phone : 03-62522180
Lim Hup Seng: 03-62576975
Capital Genuine Parts Sdn. Bhd
755, Batu 4 1/2, Jalan Ipoh,
51200 kuala Lumpur
Tel: 03-62520093, 62520679
anybodi can buy and sell back to me or not...
no time to go out there...???
ur can top-up a bit lor the price...hehehehe
i need urgently 8 unit this socket...
hi guys... yesterday night my car got broken into and my mircrotech ecu and handset along with my avcr was stolen... i need some help in buy these few stuff along with a rhs window.. anyone has ?? for the ecu i need...
i was told by someone from the forum that he is running standard gaban e3 engine @ 2bar with 450whp...
all the internals are standard, no UPGRADES...
if i'm not mistaken, it only have safc...
hey fellow zthian...i found a cf bonnet for my r34 sedan but they say is for 34GTR and should fit my sedan as its the same bonnet...Does anyone know if this is true is the 34GTR bonnet the same as 34GTT 4dR? any help...