99-00 EK original rear lamp, sold!

hattech-v, can u give the location of the shops here? not ready to change to '99 specs yet, just for preparation.. heheh :D

sasuke..
are you selling it in complete sets, plus the piece that attached with the trunk?

Originally posted by barracuda@Jan 24 2005, 11:04
sasuke..
are you selling it in complete sets, plus the piece that attached with the trunk?
Yes, all together 4 pieces like Hikaru picture. No socket included.

u can get the brand new lamp around 720 for the 99 red/orange rear lamp...

excluding the socket... each socket will cost u RM18. and u need total 8 socket if u r upgrading from 98 to 99 rear...

and u have to change the signal bulb as well..

here the pricing summary(upgrading 98 to 99 ass):-
1. rear lamp (attached to the body) = 2 x RM185 = RM370
2. rear lamp (attached to the trunk) = 2 x RM175 = RM350
3. socket = 8 x RM18 = RM144
Total (Red/Orange) = RM864

for the RED/CLEAR 99 rear lamp. The SAME price apply for the BRAND NEW. if it is expensive, just a little bit different. maybe around RM900 (complete with the socket and bulb)

So, the price that sasuke offer is very good price and if i'm not mistaken sasuke, u r selling the whole set isnt it?

me just bought new set red/orange (just the one attached to the body) for RM400.
so unlucky and sumore.. that shop cannot give me less even asking for RM5 less...
:(

Originally posted by hattech-v@Jan 25 2005, 08:16
u can get the brand new lamp around 720 for the 99 red/orange rear lamp...

excluding the socket... each socket will cost u RM18. and u need total 8 socket if u r upgrading from 98 to 99 rear...

and u have to change the signal bulb as well..

here the pricing summary(upgrading 98 to 99 ass):-
1. rear lamp (attached to the body) = 2 x RM185 = RM370
2. rear lamp (attached to the trunk) = 2 x RM175 = RM350
3. socket = 8 x RM18 = RM144
Total (Red/Orange) = RM864

for the RED/CLEAR 99 rear lamp. The SAME price apply for the BRAND NEW. if it is expensive, just a little bit different. maybe around RM900 (complete with the socket and bulb)

So, the price that sasuke offer is very good price and if i'm not mistaken sasuke, u r selling the whole set isnt it?

me just bought new set red/orange (just the one attached to the body) for RM400.
so unlucky and sumore.. that shop cannot give me less even asking for RM5 less...
:(
oh...... ;)

wah, all changing to 99 spec rear. good. hehehe !!! join the 4 door EK 99 spec. :D hey got one question...maybe a bit out of topic in this thread. those CTR front headlamp berapa ah...1 set? can anyone tell me ?

Originally posted by CivicClan@Jan 25 2005, 11:09
wah, all changing to 99 spec rear. good. hehehe !!! join the 4 door EK 99 spec. :D hey got one question...maybe a bit out of topic in this thread. those CTR front headlamp berapa ah...1 set? can anyone tell me ?
rm7xx(used)-rm10xx......depends on condition....
New rm10xx-rm13xx.....

wah...quite mahal also. :( but jin, just need to buy it and its ready to use rite..plug and play??? opps, IT words pulak. hahaha !!!!