EK 4-Door 99/00 Rear Lip

mitzeez

Guys,

I have one piece of EK 4-door 99 rear lip up for sale. Got it from Grandpire, Sunway at 180 bucks yesterday .. fitted to my 96, doesn't fit that well ... so I'm selling it off now.

According to them, the material is called "Fiber Reinforced Polymer", and is dual layered which is supposed to be durable.

Price : RM 150

Pic ...

99rearlip.jpg

I can be reached at 012 - 291 3560. Thanks.

KrAyven,

I'll be getting the rear lip back from my mechanic this evening. Will try to upload the pic here tonite. Thanks.

mitzeez, any mounting bracket or hardware for the rear lip? Or I have to attach with rivets on bumper?

S.

Hikaru.... u still need one meh?
BTW nice breast bro... :D

hikaru,

there is no mounting bracket for the rear lip. its screwed on to the bumper from the bottom of the lip, and both the side ends. no rivet "wound" on the lip ... :)

Originally posted by sasuke@Jan 17 2005, 17:28

Sasuke, me need no more lip, just asking for a friend here and thanks for the compliment... :rolleyes:

mitzeez, thanks for the info, appreciate that and will get back to you if my friend wants it. :)

eh shawn,ur car complete mod edi la..
shud gave other people chances to convert 99 laa..hehe

Originally posted by sasuke@Jan 17 2005, 17:28
totally agree with you man.. nice breast hikaru..

hikaru,

no problem man. just let me know.

dudes,

focus on the lip ! not the tits ! hahaha ... :lol: :ph34r: