Socket and bulb rear lamp 99 specs...

TaPiR

Hi everibodi....
just wanna asking question regarding socket and bulb for 99 specs rear civic EK lamp...is that same with 96 specs???

The socket that connects to the bulb is readily available for around rm16~20 each if not mistakenly, but you can't find the other female socket that connect to the chasis. Those female sockets are not available, same as those used on the sidemarker, citylights. You can't find them.

The option is buy the male sockets, then just have the wire welded on the male sockets then secure it with silicon. Not OEM set up but it's working anyway. PM if you want the male socket.

TaPiR said:
i need it urgently...
where to get this???

LHS (Honda Part)
Lim Hup Seng, Batu 4 1/2, Jalan Ipoh
(LHs situated at jln ipoh, from batu kentomen camp, go ahead toward kepong/jinjang. should be around 1km frm batu kentomen)
phone : 03-62522180
Lim Hup Seng: 03-62576975

Capital Genuine Parts Sdn. Bhd
755, Batu 4 1/2, Jalan Ipoh,
51200 kuala Lumpur
Tel: 03-62520093, 62520679

anybodi can buy and sell back to me or not...
no time to go out there...???
ur can top-up a bit lor the price...hehehehe
i need urgently 8 unit this socket...