SMS from TwistedAngel

some idiotic ppl...
really so angry...
with the one particular person too..
n having a bit of family problems too...
:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:
well the fucker... bloody hell lied to me...
wasted my time helping ...
then ...all of a sudden...its all fine n im the one to be blamed...
arghhhhh...

heh dont really fancy beer..
but ill get a glass of chilled wine..instead...
or make myself a cocktail hahahaha
sounds like a good idea... :D

Originally posted by twistedangel@Dec 14 2004, 15:30
heh dont really fancy beer..
but ill get a glass of chilled wine..instead...
or make myself a cocktail hahahaha
sounds like a good idea... :D
come....let me made u warm beer....kakakakakkaka

hello...
saw posting that the pro hatch lookin for ya...
think they goin convoy tonite... u goin?

heh...i cant tumpang anyone aredy...
bloody hell..hahhahaa... :(

when u want ur sushi?? hahaha
:D

didnt know got ppl looking for me
must read soem backdated threads heheheh

not going for TT tonite
i have lots of work to do in ofc

hahahaa yup...
lol i was just lookig through ahhaaa
if im bored i do that...lol
so noticed that

awww...sayang or not i was gonna hitch a ride with u...LOL
so bored la......

now just had news ,...lil cousins 3 of em are comin over n i have to babysit them..
its gonna be holy terror...plus my mum isnt in..

its gonna be me n them for the day..whoa...lol
kinda scary...

nvr worries...juz feed them warm beer....kakakakakakaakka :P

me wan sushi now... :lol:

kekeke....actually i dun like beer tat much....

juz to tease ulahh...kekekeke

edit:actually how warm beer taste like wor? no more gassler like tat...

hahahah u bring shandy to the cinema??
LOL

interesting...
damn havent watched a movie in a while...
i want popcorn hahahaa...
n ice cream...lol

:D :P

Originally posted by twistedangel@Dec 15 2004, 11:23
hahahaa yup...
lol i was just lookig through ahhaaa
if im bored i do that...lol
so noticed that

awww...sayang or not i was gonna hitch a ride with u...LOL
so bored la......

now just had news ,...lil cousins 3 of em are comin over n i have to babysit them..
its gonna be holy terror...plus my mum isnt in..

its gonna be me n them for the day..whoa...lol
kinda scary...
good for you ma, in the forums u have to tame the monkeys here.
At home those fella, just use the same tricks-la, bring out the torture reference book-loh!!

Any miss step by them u give them kau kau rotan-la!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: