SMS from TwistedAngel

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
some idiotic ppl...
really so angry...
with the one particular person too..
n having a bit of family problems too...
:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:
well the fucker... bloody hell lied to me...
wasted my time helping ...
then ...all of a sudden...its all fine n im the one to be blamed...
arghhhhh...

heh dont really fancy beer..
but ill get a glass of chilled wine..instead...
or make myself a cocktail hahahaha
sounds like a good idea... :D

Originally posted by twistedangel@Dec 14 2004, 15:30
heh dont really fancy beer..
but ill get a glass of chilled wine..instead...
or make myself a cocktail hahahaha
sounds like a good idea... :D
come....let me made u warm beer....kakakakakkaka

hello...
saw posting that the pro hatch lookin for ya...
think they goin convoy tonite... u goin?

heh...i cant tumpang anyone aredy...
bloody hell..hahhahaa... :(

when u want ur sushi?? hahaha
:D

didnt know got ppl looking for me
must read soem backdated threads heheheh

not going for TT tonite
i have lots of work to do in ofc

hahahaa yup...
lol i was just lookig through ahhaaa
if im bored i do that...lol
so noticed that

awww...sayang or not i was gonna hitch a ride with u...LOL
so bored la......

now just had news ,...lil cousins 3 of em are comin over n i have to babysit them..
its gonna be holy terror...plus my mum isnt in..

its gonna be me n them for the day..whoa...lol
kinda scary...

nvr worries...juz feed them warm beer....kakakakakakaakka :P

me wan sushi now... :lol:

kekeke....actually i dun like beer tat much....

juz to tease ulahh...kekekeke

edit:actually how warm beer taste like wor? no more gassler like tat...

hahahah u bring shandy to the cinema??
LOL

interesting...
damn havent watched a movie in a while...
i want popcorn hahahaa...
n ice cream...lol

:D :P

Originally posted by twistedangel@Dec 15 2004, 11:23
hahahaa yup...
lol i was just lookig through ahhaaa
if im bored i do that...lol
so noticed that

awww...sayang or not i was gonna hitch a ride with u...LOL
so bored la......

now just had news ,...lil cousins 3 of em are comin over n i have to babysit them..
its gonna be holy terror...plus my mum isnt in..

its gonna be me n them for the day..whoa...lol
kinda scary...
good for you ma, in the forums u have to tame the monkeys here.
At home those fella, just use the same tricks-la, bring out the torture reference book-loh!!

Any miss step by them u give them kau kau rotan-la!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: