SMS from TwistedAngel

its somewhere..after pd...lol
i think so..hahahaha only know ther plc..
dont knoe exactly where it is...
hahahaha...sorry just as hopeless...

:P only been there once..they posted pics of where we r heading too seem pretty neat...

hey babypups how old r ya anyways???

firewire..thx..lol but thats only gonna keep me amused for a while..
then ill be bored again...

mizerz ..whats takin ya so long to reply my pm..hahahaa.. a lot of work huh today??? hahaha cant hijack liow... :P na na na na...

Originally posted by BabyPups@Nov 26 2004, 13:14
where is bagan lalang?
fail geography ;)
bagan lalang is in Sepang, Selangor

http://www.e-kite.wakaf.net/images/baganlalang.jpg

ahhhhhh lunch time again..... its time for

HIJACK!! HIJACK!! HIJACK!! HIJACK!! HIJACK!! HIJACK!!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

damn just when i thought u had too much of work..its ur lunch time... go eat la..no need to hijack n do nonsense...hahahhaa shoo shoo...lol :P :P

thank u firewire...hahaha had no clue to where it was located either...
ahhahahaa been there only once.. :P

some preview before you reach there :D

http://srv.fotopages.com/2/1996946.jpg

http://srv.fotopages.com/2/1996903.jpg

oh ok
near PD...not a far drive

neways i am like......OLD!!!! :angry:

hahahahah, can i have free sticker twisted?

hahahhaa...aww poor thing...
just tkae a deep breath n eat air..hahahhaa..
might be full then too..
:P

how old is old??? 99?? 101??? 1000?hahahaha...
state the age...ur a guy la...whats so shy bout ur age for?
ya look like ur 16 anyways..hehehhee...

free sticker..sowwie dude..need to pay for it..even i have to pay for mine..hahaha
but ill try if i can get a free ones for u ppl...lol no promises...definately not gonna sponsor anyone...lol :P

after all im not workin ;)

sponsor me la
i am the no1 supporter of ur thread :)

old man already lar
wat 16
wanna date me is it?
can...... :lol:

but i don like to steal ppl's food, especially jiggly's
kekekkekek

ehhh...
perasan betul..hahaha no one said anything bout wanting to date ya.. just curious bout ur age...k since ya dont wanna tell ill just presume ur a 1000...hahahaha :P

sponsor..u..hahhaa im trying to get ppl to sponsor me..hahahaha...:P

jig's food..hahahaha... pls la..jig's just my friend..

its u n mizerz callin all these guys my ahem's lol
hahahaaha.... :P

wah my name also come out huh.....so u better tell us frankly u got how many mr. ahemmm lah...hahahahahaha

shhhh...dont all then all my mr ahems know about each other ..then how..
what am i gonna do hahahaa...:P :P :P

babypups...n mizerz wanna be my mr ahem also or not???hahahhaaha ...:P :P

hahahaa...how many huh..well give me a while i got to calculate..la..lol hahahaha ;)

hahahhaa..talkin bout ahems...
jig just called me..lol to tell me he reached penang ..
is heading out for lunch now.. hahahahaa..
damn long life...

hahahaha your mr. aheemmmm really report to u man...kekekekekekeke

wah wan me and babypups to be your mr. ahemmm ah dangerous wor as we already posting here than after all your mr. ahemmm will come n look for us...hahahaha

hehehehee...fine la...think u guys have a better shot at bein ahems then standing alone..n trying to dodge the other ahems..hahahhaaa :P

well well..ur call hahahaha...offer will expire also if ya dont take it up hahahaa.. :P

hehehe yea he reports in...hahahahaha nuttin lah ... :P

wah got expiry date somemore ah.....so how babypups...wana ON or not???hahahahahaha since got expiry date and got invitation so i ON lah...hahahahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

so kwai this jiggly
report to u somemore
u have to treat him when he comes back twisted
:lol:

so confirm or not...
u 2 my newest ahems????
hahahaha better tell me la..then need to re calculate hehehe
how many i have....
hahahaha
faster confirm...... :P

muahahahahaha really so many mr. aheemmmm meh....kekekeke die lah me n babypups like that...

i will be mr ahem 99
no point anyway since there are only 7 days in a week
hhahahah