SMS from TwistedAngel

Originally posted by twistedangel@Nov 25 2004, 17:38
hahahaha wtf..lol sweet tooth not for those kinda thing..
i see what im eating ..lol thats just all too gross..hahahaha

uncle headache...miss u la..lol ;) give face la..
hahahahhaa summore post all these things that making me blind..lol
hahaha..yah hopefully i can make it..but this week im alone..my sidekick jiggly..not comin..so see how first look for another sidekick ...lol :P

jig..is just plain dumb dont eat veggies ..dont eat fruits...hahahahaa
:P
If you want me to give you a lift to TT, gimme a misscall, ok? :)

yay...k k...see la if my mum...is on a good mood...lol
coz been goin out for days already...hehehe
so need to ampu a lil bit then can go out also..till late..lol

k thx uncle will call if i need a lift.. :)

HIJACK!! HIJACK!! HIJACK!! HIJACK!! HIJACK!! HIJACK!! HIJACK!! HIJACK!!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

hijack what???
lol
thats what amuses u huh???
kesian kesian...lol

thast called hijacking huh???? :P lol...
so LAME...hahahahhahaa

ooooooooooooooooo TT session.. WHEN?? WHEN?? hahahahahaha

keep me updated Angel!!
(if i come la..IF only....i promise u la..ill allocate time..so just tell me when and where ill be there)

ahaks....morning everyone.....why so quiet here today????? come all hijack together....hahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol:

:P :P :P
hijack ...r u that free...
get back to ur work boy..
dont start messing around here...lol

anyways jig has gone off to penang for a short holiday..
so guess there's only babypups to help ya with the hijacking lol..
n u do forget im almost online 24/7 hehehee...

bored
wat else is new twisted?
got new pics?
hey r u making that windscreen stickers?

hahahahaa later i ask all the pro:hatch members come and hijack than u know.....i hijack in a well manered way mah...hahahahaha ncier wat like that.... :P :P :P

nope he hasnt gotten his yet...lol
am i right coz i didnt see it.. on his car..LOL

arent those questions suppose to be asked at the satria owners thread not here ...muahaha.. :P

daaaaaamn.. i don't check my threads for 3 days and suddenly 10 pages are added!?!?!? :blink:

I'm not reading everything! :D

And twisted, u still look familiar!

The dude from sayfol... I was from garden international.. RIVALS :lol:

babypups.......wisted got the answer rite......not having small TT yet....have to confirm with them......

told ya im right...hahhaha am smart...lol :P

hahaha... anyways..i look familliar??? really...hahaha the 10 pages are thanks to these ppl...lol apperantly wanna hijack the thread..but tak jadi ..jadi...
hmmm im in subang used to be in seafield high school and then was in kdu college... :D

yea i got a sticker project too..thats for the tt thingy la..thats why today i have to be there..was left in charge coz..hehehe im so darn free...lol so i forced jig to help me out.. got a friend to design em..n today suppose to decide which one i think not sure all up to tai kar jie elaine...wanna get it done coz we are goin for a bagan lalang picnic ..which will be on the 5th when u guys go for the proton track we will be at the beach feasting on food muahahaha...

darn bored now... hahahaha dunno what to do..lol

bored kah ? time for lunch :rolleyes:

pan_mee.jpg

hahahhaa...well just had lunch ...so full..
didnt really like what my mum cooked but just ate anyway..hahahhaa
what to do..today friday..no meat day...:P :P

alrite, time for entertainment : http://www.choppy.co.kr/index_eng.html

go to animation section :D