SMS from TwistedAngel

ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo TT Session!!!

hahah i know u all enjoyed yourselves. actually most of your TT sessions im "there" but from afar...ill always use my friend's car then stop outside Syed or the other day Club 7..watch u all..then ill drive off...not bad eh... Twisted said she never sees me..so good la..means im a GOOD spy...hahahhhaahhaahahahaha..

Cheers..

Ash

actually last nite i was at a Raya function la Twisted. But after that was out with the Turbo K Kar Club..hahahahha...not many members but still same gang la..was testing another Kancil Turbo..ooooo Not bad....maybe one day will get my self an L200S Turbo Mini..hahahaha....easily converted...woo hoo..hehehehehehehe

Ash

ooo like that la...Message in ZTH but on MSN dun wanna layan... eh everyone.. See la this Twisted.. SOO mean to me!!!

ashnaz...guess u could have try harder and keep on msg her at msn till she reply...hahahahahaha

mizerz...eh sibuk eh dont give ppl ideas..on how to kacau me...la ..
wait u.. ill get u back.. whipping session remember..lmao.. :P

ohhhhhh... n babypups got a session too... for ffk us that nite...darn u boy...
lol... :P ...i mean girl ;)..make sure ya put on that hot mini skirt n tube top at the next TT... bet ull ull hotter than...Jap doll .. muahahahahhahaa... :P :P

hahaha i think gotta give out some ideas to ashnaz thru private...hahahaha otherwise i'll be ready to get whipped out....*OUCH* .... :P :P :P

better watch out..
im already..setting up the stuff for ur whipping session mizerz lol
think ur the first out in line... lol

Just had a look at your pics twistedangel, you're quite a sweet young thing aren't you? With the lollies of course.. :D

The scary part is if that pic of the lemon lolly thing is you.. you look awfully familiar :P Nothing bad tho. Just a familiar face

:P lol me sweet? hahahaha i dont think so..
well look better in the other pics..hehehe
the club 7 pic..lol was in stripes..black n white..lol

Originally posted by twistedangel@Nov 21 2004, 23:47
Uh.. black and white stripes? I don't see any girl in the girls in that kinda outfit. Mabbe I need a re-look. But the other lemon lolly thing you look sweet wot. :D

daaaamn.. u look bloody familiar. are you from an international school? Did you go taylors? :blink:

awww...*takes a bow* thank u..thank u.. though id have to admit..lol i wasnt happy bout the pic being taken jiggly took it...hehehe.. :P still dont like it..lol

ummm..nope from kdu.... :)

Originally posted by Izso+Nov 21 2004, 23:53 -->
QUOTE (Izso @ Nov 21 2004, 23:53 )
--QuoteBegin-twistedangel
@Nov 21 2004, 23:47

Uh.. black and white stripes? I don't see any girl in the girls in that kinda outfit. Mabbe I need a re-look. But the other lemon lolly thing you look sweet wot. :D

daaaamn.. u look bloody familiar. are you from an international school? Did you go taylors? :blink: [/b][/quote]
lol.. im was from an international school and im in taylors, u got ur bearings messed up dood! hahaha