SMS from TwistedAngel

Originally posted by jiggly_head+Nov 22 2004, 00:22 -->
QUOTE (jiggly_head @ Nov 22 2004, 00:22 )
Originally posted by Izso@Nov 21 2004, 23:53
--QuoteBegin-twistedangel
@Nov 21 2004, 23:47
:P lol me sweet? hahahaha i dont think so..
well look better in the other pics..hehehe
the club 7 pic..lol was in stripes..black n white..lol

Uh.. black and white stripes? I don't see any girl in the girls in that kinda outfit. Mabbe I need a re-look. But the other lemon lolly thing you look sweet wot. :D

daaaamn.. u look bloody familiar. are you from an international school? Did you go taylors? :blink:

lol.. im was from an international school and im in taylors, u got ur bearings messed up dood! hahaha [/b][/quote]
Hehe... but I don't recognise u.. what school were u from? GIS? What year taylors? :D

Originally posted by Izso+Nov 22 2004, 00:25 -->
QUOTE (Izso @ Nov 22 2004, 00:25 )
Originally posted by jiggly_head@Nov 22 2004, 00:22
Originally posted by Izso@Nov 21 2004, 23:53
--QuoteBegin-twistedangel
@Nov 21 2004, 23:47
:P lol me sweet? hahahaha i dont think so..
well look better in the other pics..hehehe
the club 7 pic..lol was in stripes..black n white..lol

Uh.. black and white stripes? I don't see any girl in the girls in that kinda outfit. Mabbe I need a re-look. But the other lemon lolly thing you look sweet wot. :D

daaaamn.. u look bloody familiar. are you from an international school? Did you go taylors? :blink:

lol.. im was from an international school and im in taylors, u got ur bearings messed up dood! hahaha

Hehe... but I don't recognise u.. what school were u from? GIS? What year taylors? :D [/b][/quote]
Sayfol international... been in tbs since 2002

hhmmm i'm bored now....twisted..cant get to sms u.....i have leave u a msg in zth...

mizerz got ur pm ;)
umm im up now..dunno if ur online..
anyway just as bored...so im totally free to talk to... :D

burp? u just ate..
wth...
lol we are goin for lunch cow..
why did u eat...hehehee
lol see u in a bit la...
:P :P :P :P

26th to 28th Nov at 1U, Central Park (New Wing) from 9am to 10pm
Ice event & CAr event...
anyone wanna come along with me...
goin all alone.....poor thing.. hehehe come la.. with me.. :D
promise i wont bite..lol

TA, i might be going on Saturday :rolleyes:

you bite or not, just dont bite me :lol:

wah wah got event huh.......ekekekeke going alone again huh...never ajak your mr. ahemmm....... hehehehehehehe...thanx for the pm.... :D :D :D

apa kar kar event? 1U got event? oooooo...I got no Mini to there. But i got Kembara la! hehehe..Eh when is the next TT session? I always seem to have some other plans that clash with you alls TT. nvm nvm.. This friday nite. how how???? i wanna know..hehehehee...ill attend with u guys instead.. where where? hartamas? SS2? TTDI? or back at Syed Ariff? hehehe...hey Twisted. call me la when got TT...you usually call me. But these days u tak layan. i know la. sorry la. i said me busy busy and all that. but really wanna go out. Ill be starting college in January. So im free for now la.

ttyl

Cheers.

Ash :P

say..only that u wanna go..eh
but alwiz too busy ..
enough la..i fed up oi..
cow ffk me all the time..
hehehe ..btw u knoe when im leaving for the uk rite..?
:P go la u not friending u already..
all the time damn busy...
pffffttt... :P

Originally posted by twistedangel@Nov 22 2004, 13:19
26th to 28th Nov at 1U, Central Park (New Wing) from 9am to 10pm
Ice event & CAr event...
anyone wanna come along with me...
goin all alone.....poor thing.. hehehe come la.. with me.. :D
promise i wont bite..lol
whoah!.... u biteee?

yes i do..lol u got aproblem with that..
want me to prove it to ya.????
lmao....
ive got teeth.. pretty strong ones..
lol muahahahahaha...