SMS from TwistedAngel

then ull have to face the concequences...hehehee
lmao...whoa pants all coming off babypups..
ganasnya..so fast..lmao

phew...rather violent arent we...hehehe
anyway..guys really anyone thats comin over..welcome to bunk at my plc..hehehee..damn sien gonna be alone there..no more tt's..but ill be happy to get visitors frm malaysia...hehehehe

first lets suggestions on to torture mizerz if he ffk...lmao
the floor is open..hehehe

im thinkin..something along the lines of whipping hehehehe

hehehe damn...lol

:blink: :blink:

It started from poems.. (which I think you should publish for REAL.. but not everything has to rhyme.. just has to have the flow la!)

to TTs

to London (MOS!!! MOS!!! MOS!!! MOS!!! Get a job there. 7ringgit to the pound! MOS!! MOS!!! Ministry Of Sound!!!!)

to beating up Miserz

to whipping him

to sadamasochistic stuff.

Gawd.. this thread rawks.

:lol::lol::lol:

Originally posted by Izso@Nov 19 2004, 21:37
:blink: :blink:

It started from poems.. (which I think you should publish for REAL.. but not everything has to rhyme.. just has to have the flow la!)

to TTs

to London (MOS!!! MOS!!! MOS!!! MOS!!! Get a job there. 7ringgit to the pound! MOS!! MOS!!! Ministry Of Sound!!!!)

to beating up Miserz

to whipping him

to sadamasochistic stuff.

Gawd.. this thread rawks.

:lol::lol::lol:
hehehhee...
yea this thread totally rocks lol..

and thank u... Iszo..
muahahaha...ill really think bout publishing em poems..
maybe..i dunno..hehehee.. :D

but im all angelic on the Mizerz thingy... hehehee (as if) :rolleyes:

afternoon ppl..
lol im finally awake..
only my force hahahaha...
damn..still sleepy..
anyways..

first n foremost..
Babypups ..what hap u didnt come...
u ffk club7 tt...
everyone get him..lmao..

hehehee we were expecting to see ya..
hehehe as in u in the mini skirt n all..lookin all hot maybe with some pepper spray..wanted to see those shocked faces ;)

u meanie...why didnt u turn up...lol :P

wah luckily babypups ffk first...lets see how he ends up with......otherwise i'll be the victim of a gruesome whipping by twistedangel :lol: :lol: :lol:

reached SJ late
went straight to cyber cafe and then went to see drifting
but got cops chasing ppl so chow and went home ;)

mornin ppl uhh.. afternooon. lolz
babypups why u ffk. it was so funnn lots of ppl came too and we cud hav a few laughs.. hehehe

still sleepy hehe....

1 more paper and im ALL DONE!!!!! :D :D :D :D

yea now babypups has t suffer the concequences for having ffk us..
lol...muahahahahahaa *puts the her evil grin on and ponders over some gruesome punishment* :D hehehehee

muahahahahhaa.... :D
hey babypups...tonite tt at syed ariff come la...
lol

mizerz...why dont ya come too... :D

this is what u guys missed the LOLLY TT...
muahahaha...:P

http://community.webshots.com/user/twistedangel540

darn funny nite..lots of nonsense....
hehehee damn..no choice had to have one lolly pic of me too ..
coz i was only fair since i took most of the pics..lmao

:P :P :P