Hey no worry ....Originally posted by twistedangel@Nov 19 2004, 12:38
eg8...im 19 goin on 20...in december... :)
linkin five...thx..a whole lot..appreciate it..am trying to be strong..think im okie now just that sometimes i fall apart..n its faster than puttin myself together back again...but hopefully ill be okie soon..thank u for taking the time to read the poems..so glad u did..
babypups...i knoe where to get fake mc if u want..lol should told me..use to do it all the time..im pretty good..can be a real drama queen in front of the doc just to get an mc...lol poor u...hey u comin to club7 tonite??
mizerz...think i need someone to talk to..thats all..was really bad the other day n i couldnt find anyone to talk to...anyways ill pm ya k... :)
hahaha no prob.....Originally posted by twistedangel@Nov 19 2004, 13:12
babypups go to umm..taipan medivron..thats a company doctor for a lot of companies..hehehe..so usually give out mc's like merry hell hehee..then u got to use ur acting skills also la...cum to club7 la its in ss15 anyways...
hidseller..i did..n i knoe ..just its not easy coping with it sometimes..
mizerz..thank hun! :)
hahahaha dun wana tell u where to buy...later all go buy mc's than never study and work...hahahahaOriginally posted by twistedangel@Nov 19 2004, 13:21
i used to go buy mc's coz i was doin industrial training at the hotel..
damn teruk they bully until i get so tired..so sometimes so fed up then buy mc's..
then i used to forge mc's too lmao..
where's the rm5 plc? lol