SMS from TwistedAngel

eg8...im 19 goin on 20...in december... :)

linkin five...thx..a whole lot..appreciate it..am trying to be strong..think im okie now just that sometimes i fall apart..n its faster than puttin myself together back again...but hopefully ill be okie soon..thank u for taking the time to read the poems..so glad u did..

babypups...i knoe where to get fake mc if u want..lol should told me..use to do it all the time..im pretty good..can be a real drama queen in front of the doc just to get an mc...lol poor u...hey u comin to club7 tonite??

mizerz...think i need someone to talk to..thats all..was really bad the other day n i couldnt find anyone to talk to...anyways ill pm ya k... :)

Originally posted by twistedangel@Nov 19 2004, 12:38
eg8...im 19 goin on 20...in december... :)

linkin five...thx..a whole lot..appreciate it..am trying to be strong..think im okie now just that sometimes i fall apart..n its faster than puttin myself together back again...but hopefully ill be okie soon..thank u for taking the time to read the poems..so glad u did..

babypups...i knoe where to get fake mc if u want..lol should told me..use to do it all the time..im pretty good..can be a real drama queen in front of the doc just to get an mc...lol poor u...hey u comin to club7 tonite??

mizerz...think i need someone to talk to..thats all..was really bad the other day n i couldnt find anyone to talk to...anyways ill pm ya k... :)
Hey no worry ....
u wan it past ??? Then face it .....
It hurt but it work faster ....

babypups go to umm..taipan medivron..thats a company doctor for a lot of companies..hehehe..so usually give out mc's like merry hell hehee..then u got to use ur acting skills also la...cum to club7 la its in ss15 anyways...

hidseller..i did..n i knoe ..just its not easy coping with it sometimes..

mizerz..thank hun! :)

Originally posted by twistedangel@Nov 19 2004, 13:12
babypups go to umm..taipan medivron..thats a company doctor for a lot of companies..hehehe..so usually give out mc's like merry hell hehee..then u got to use ur acting skills also la...cum to club7 la its in ss15 anyways...

hidseller..i did..n i knoe ..just its not easy coping with it sometimes..

mizerz..thank hun! :)
hahaha no prob.....

wah u guys really go and buy MC's huh...hahahaha got 1 place can buy with rm5

i used to go buy mc's coz i was doin industrial training at the hotel..
damn teruk they bully until i get so tired..so sometimes so fed up then buy mc's..
then i used to forge mc's too lmao..

where's the rm5 plc? lol

wah...
a few days never check in here already full with poems liao...
read until my eyes go round n round liao......
i oso wan mc!!!!! :lol:
can skip college....

Originally posted by twistedangel@Nov 19 2004, 13:21
i used to go buy mc's coz i was doin industrial training at the hotel..
damn teruk they bully until i get so tired..so sometimes so fed up then buy mc's..
then i used to forge mc's too lmao..

where's the rm5 plc? lol
hahahaha dun wana tell u where to buy...later all go buy mc's than never study and work...hahahaha

heheh thx babypups..
lol actually thast a suicidal poem...

mizerz..lol ive graduated..now need to find a plc in uk..where got mc hahahaha..here i dont need already not workin not studying here anymore..im on a permenant vacation till i leave for uk...lmao

good lar u can go to UK
i am still stuck in this dump

which part of UK twisted?

west london...ealing
its only 20mins to london..with a train..or wats it called undeground..lolcome visit me...if ya want..lol anyone is welcome to visit me..heehehe gonna be lonely there..none of my friends are goin..so im there all alone...awww .. :(

wah good good can go rave party ler twisted...wana bring me go or not..hahahaha

can can...no prob...
anyone that can fit into my luggage..is welcomed to come along..hehehe
babaypups...dont noe..hehehe have to work few yrs to get the money...lmao...
mizerz..can take ya i dont mind..but think ur gf might mind..hahahhaaa...

hehehee..
parents paying for my ticket..
its a 2way...lmao..
sorry ..hehehe cant help ya there
..only offering me luggage..hehehee
i mean if ya can fit into it..lol
mizerz too lol.. ;)