SMS from TwistedAngel

awwww..thx babypups... so sweet of ya to offer...
well so far..i think ive handled it on my own.. :)
but i knoe i can disturb ya too now hehehehe
if ive got something up.. :D

hahahahaha i wonder who was that huh....kekekekekeke dun angry ya :P :P :P :P :P

Heheheh :D

spend my hols working
damn sien
need to find myself a new job soon

wah.. what a long thread, just spend half an hour reading through it. Anyway, just wanted to wish u all the best twistedangel. Hope that u're doing much better now.

mizerz...lmao sibuk only hehehehee...u think u know whom it is ke?? :P

babypups...what kinda work ya doin?? lol kesiannya..lol

danny...hehehe this is actually the second part...lol first one ive deleted..that one even longer..lmao..n thx..im doin fine now..:)

elaine..hehehe :P ribena?

cont to study to get my degree...
:) ooo im goin out for lunch now..
with jiggly..
more like just teman him..lol
im way too full to eat...hehehee

studying pro chef training.. :)

wei....i oso wanna know who is that special person :P
personal shrink ka?
ekkekekek

hehehehe...
u wanna knoe u really wanna knoe?
hehehe... see first la.. :D

mizerz dont know either..but kononnya tahu la..
hehehee ..sibuk...hahahahaha :P

anyone up for goin to yam cha tonite??
i damn bored la..
really dont mind company..
dont care who it is la..
lol n worst to worst..
ill have to force someone..
hehehee...hold a gun to their head..n make em..
accompany me...

*cries* how sad n tragic...... :(