SMS from TwistedAngel

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
awwww..thx babypups... so sweet of ya to offer...
well so far..i think ive handled it on my own.. :)
but i knoe i can disturb ya too now hehehehe
if ive got something up.. :D

hahahahaha i wonder who was that huh....kekekekekeke dun angry ya :P :P :P :P :P

Heheheh :D

spend my hols working
damn sien
need to find myself a new job soon

wah.. what a long thread, just spend half an hour reading through it. Anyway, just wanted to wish u all the best twistedangel. Hope that u're doing much better now.

mizerz...lmao sibuk only hehehehee...u think u know whom it is ke?? :P

babypups...what kinda work ya doin?? lol kesiannya..lol

danny...hehehe this is actually the second part...lol first one ive deleted..that one even longer..lmao..n thx..im doin fine now..:)

elaine..hehehe :P ribena?

cont to study to get my degree...
:) ooo im goin out for lunch now..
with jiggly..
more like just teman him..lol
im way too full to eat...hehehee

studying pro chef training.. :)

wei....i oso wanna know who is that special person :P
personal shrink ka?
ekkekekek

hehehehe...
u wanna knoe u really wanna knoe?
hehehe... see first la.. :D

mizerz dont know either..but kononnya tahu la..
hehehee ..sibuk...hahahahaha :P

anyone up for goin to yam cha tonite??
i damn bored la..
really dont mind company..
dont care who it is la..
lol n worst to worst..
ill have to force someone..
hehehee...hold a gun to their head..n make em..
accompany me...

*cries* how sad n tragic...... :(