SMS from TwistedAngel

dinner or supper anyone???
lmao..today i damn free...
n its friday...so cant..or should not be at home..
lmao..its too tragic...hehehehehe

:D :D

jiggly...tonite..
lets test me car...
im gonna go bring it for service..
n check..on some stuff ..
so it should be in good condition..today..

Originally posted by twistedangel@Nov 12 2004, 11:49
jiggly...tonite..
lets test me car...
im gonna go bring it for service..
n check..on some stuff ..
so it should be in good condition..today..
owhh
kewll. mini!!!! vrROOOOM!!!! vrROOOOM!!!

nice weather today... woo hoo.... raya 2 more days... :lol:

hehehehe yea eg* lmao...u celebrate huh..well selamat hari raya in advance then... :D

k jiggly...lets try n smoke some ppl literally..after all my car does produce a lot fo smoke..hehehehe know what i mean..lmao :P :P

good morning angel......oops..........should be good afternoon angel....hehe

was doing my housework....not working 2day :D

servicing your car ? wanna smoke somebody ? :lol: :lol: :lol:

hehehehe...
evenin now..
hopeless la u firewire..
forgot all bout me...
cruel cruel...hehehehe... :P

anyways yea smoke some ppl..
as in even if smoke a pedestrian also jadi..
hahahhahahaa..... :P

went out for lunch with jiggly..
i gonna set a date to do my tattoo..wohoo..
hehehehe... :D

later me n jiggly gonna hang out again...test me car
:P

JigglyHead] sponsor nick sticker for the car parked in front of yours can ar :P

hehehhee ..hey baby pups that sticker damn cheap..
just go to sticker station in ss15...
if im not mistaken less than rm 10...
lmao

hi twisted, didnt know that was u at the convoy wif us

i already give sticker station so much business already
paste stickers on bicycle to car :lol:

hehehehe yea it was me...
sorry i didnt intro myself..
coz not everyone took to me..
coz think im jiggly's gf...
but im not...hhahahahaha...

hehehe ...anyway hi!!
:) sticker..go do la..
i liked jiggly's one too
:D

oh well.....not to late to say nice to meet you :D
sticker ar, later, have to spray my car first
so ugly, got 2 two tone :P

ummm.......then jiggly head ur brother or wat?
why he look so fierce when guys look at u? :P

hehehee...i didnt notice and guys lookin at me also..
:P hehehe...anways..nah la he's not my bro..
just a friend.. :)

we just hang out..n do a whole lot of crap..
mostly go out n eat..hehehehe..
today gonna test my mini...
n then supper then..just cruise around..
wanna come along?.. :D

2 tone ke ur car? how come i didnt notice ...lol
hehehe well ill intro myself to ya next time i see ya k..
hehehe..sorry la first time joinin the guys n..plus not everyone takes in an interest if a girls around they just assume..im a gf... :P

eh. i very frenly one lah where got fierce. lol da sticker go sticker station lah i did for rm6 oni wut. otherwise u can also cut urself freehand. but its damn hard lah.

ehehhe no prob
but cannot yumcha wif ya tonite
now in cyber cafe tah kei the nite away
sticker later, if u noticed my car skirting and spoiler not yet spray. so ugly

i like mini
u inherited urs? <_<

Originally posted by BabyPups@Nov 12 2004, 20:31
ehehhe no prob
but cannot yumcha wif ya tonite
now in cyber cafe tah kei the nite away
sticker later, if u noticed my car skirting and spoiler not yet spray. so ugly

i like mini