SMS from TwistedAngel

umm guys..had some problems with the new meds i just got ..
i blacked out n fainted..anyway..think i might ..but im not sure might be admitting into the hospital

UMMM ILL TRY N UPDATE U GUYS..
got my laptop with me..
no promises...anything just call..
or ill keep one person posted at least...

shit chances are looking bad n i might just have to get admited to this bloody plc..
i hate being here alone again..
this will be the 3rd..
it gets so lonely here..plus im alwiz the one without any visitors..
:(

ummm waiting to see the damn doc i alwiz see...
i blacked out just now..
i had new meds..just took it today ..then after few hours...
i blacked out n fainted..
then i kinda couldnt breathe too..it was reacting badly ..think i got a allergy to it..
anyway..they said i got there in time..heh..or not it would have been fatal so they gave me something..now at least im okie..just waiting to see if i need to be admitted..into the hospital

yeah...might be the medicine....chemicals....
hopefully you'll be alrite soon...if you do...let us know

you won't be lonely with ZTH besides you ;)

dun worry twisted...
we can always change the venue of the picnic to the hospital.... :P

umm... me addmited in now..
hopefully can come out tonite..
:( dont want to sleep alone here la..damn scared..
k i gtg..anyway..most of u have my number
dont knoe if i can do this magic trick again or not hijack hospital line..heh my nurse friend did for me..she already ending her shift.. so gtg now..

picnic ? that's a wonderful idea, would be nice if can have BBQ over there (provided they have exhaust fan) :lol:

just hope that twistedangel will get well soon B)

i think if we BBQ in tehre..
we will end up bringing down the hospital in flame... :lol:

hospital picnic..dont want!!
eww hate it in here..
plus just now went to er ..
last time i was in icu..thats the worst plc to be..

:( damn jealous of everyone else..all got visitors..heh
n a lot of hpone calls...

well, let's take things from the positive side...at least you are still alive...just hope and pray that you'll recovered in no time

dont be jealous, i'm sure those who have your contact will be having a "rombongan" to pay you a visit or at least call you up to have a chat session...

hopefully will hear from you again tomorrow, same time, same place :D

eh..hope so too...
look look i got lots of needles thats been put into be..
wow..lets count together.. one..two ..three..four..five..
look everybody i can count..
now i wanna faint..
:(

dont be jealous, i'm sure those who have your contact will be having a "rombongan" to pay you a visit or at least call you up to have a chat session...

hehehe so far no one has come..hehehee no one knows yet la..they normally too busy to visit la..now this is called TRAGIC...for real ..wanna be a drama queen also cant.. :unsure: then nurse will poke more needles ..heh..

I HATE THE HOSPITAL

IT TOTALLY SUCKS HERE
SOMEONE GET ME OUT PLS

I HATE IT HERE
I REALLY HATE IT HERE
I HATE THE 5 NEEDLES IN ME
THOUGH THEY LOOK REALLY COOL

I HATE THE GIRL ACROSS ME
COZ SHE HAS A WHOLE LOT OF VISITORS
I HATE THAT MY PHONE HAS NO CALLS

I HATE THE HOSPITAL
I REALLY HATE THE HOSPITAL
TOTALLY SCARED OF BEIN HERE ALONE TONITE..

hey
its just a few facts put into sentences
thats all lol

yes i want ice cream
bring me my ice cream
u knoe which hospital ..hehehee

yay...

wow...hospital..and once again im the person who doesnt know anything..best part is..i live across the road from her...hey twisted..why la??? always leaving me out..so mean.....

so please dont get upset when i dont know whats happening...no sms..no calls...ai...

anyhow....sms me the story la...

cheers..

Ash...

PS: thanks for the compliments on my Mini :D ....with Alvin...who was with Alvin..hmmm...yea anyway really happy you liked my Mini..errmmm forgot who said it was damn cun..hehehehe...thanks any how...

Ash :ph34r:

guys im back frm the hospital!!

ash i called..then u seemed busy..
so i decided nvm ...ill tell ya ltr when ur not busy?
well if u want to get clued in..basically ive explained in here..

nuttin much else to tell..ill call ya tomoro..
n talk to ya then..
btw i did sms u..
dont knoe if u had the msg though..