sounds like fun...... :D
Dear Ivy,Originally posted by PoisonIvy@Oct 26 2004, 15:05
Dear Twisted Angel...
I know i don't read much of your post and am around 40% in the dark of what is happening. Well, when i broke up, i too wanna get the bugger out of my life and stuff... Now, looking at your situation, he does not want to pick up your calls and reply your smses.. and i think he is also trying to cut you out of his life.
How much did he owe you? Can you get erm.. Mr Headache or someone to PM or email him (since you said that he's also a zth forumer). Ask them to write to him nicely and maybe pass the $$ and your stuff to you friend or something. Maybe he does not want to see you also.. I'm just speculating here... so, try and ask someone to go in between.. Maybe he'll reply their emails and you'll know what to do from there.
I do believe that you're a smart girl. Try to put your feelings aside and think for a moment.. and i'm sure you cna come up with a better idea. Breaking up is hurtful.. but breaking up with a dumbo idiot jerk is... irritating.. :)
Keep your cool and try other ways first.. don't resort to the ways that can physically hurt a person.. he can then charge you or make a police report.. and it is definately not worth it. Remember one thing.. about his mom.. parents will always side their children.. so, it is not a suprise that she treated you badly when you went over to their place. Just don't keep it in heart or mind.. just forget it.. he's not worth u thinking so much about him..! :)
~ IvY ~
Originally posted by headache+Oct 26 2004, 17:59 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Oct 26 2004, 17:59 ) --QuoteBegin-PoisonIvy
@Oct 26 2004, 15:05
Dear Twisted Angel...
I know i don't read much of your post and am around 40% in the dark of what is happening. Well, when i broke up, i too wanna get the bugger out of my life and stuff... Now, looking at your situation, he does not want to pick up your calls and reply your smses.. and i think he is also trying to cut you out of his life.
How much did he owe you? Can you get erm.. Mr Headache or someone to PM or email him (since you said that he's also a zth forumer). Ask them to write to him nicely and maybe pass the $$ and your stuff to you friend or something. Maybe he does not want to see you also.. I'm just speculating here... so, try and ask someone to go in between.. Maybe he'll reply their emails and you'll know what to do from there.
I do believe that you're a smart girl. Try to put your feelings aside and think for a moment.. and i'm sure you cna come up with a better idea. Breaking up is hurtful.. but breaking up with a dumbo idiot jerk is... irritating.. :)
Keep your cool and try other ways first.. don't resort to the ways that can physically hurt a person.. he can then charge you or make a police report.. and it is definately not worth it. Remember one thing.. about his mom.. parents will always side their children.. so, it is not a suprise that she treated you badly when you went over to their place. Just don't keep it in heart or mind.. just forget it.. he's not worth u thinking so much about him..! :)
~ IvY ~
Dear Ivy, You have a valid point, too. As you can see from the lastest posting by Angel, she had lost her patience with him, liao. I think, at the end of the day, a DNA test will proof that he's the father of Angel's baby. Now, no matter how protective his parents is, this is a fact that they cannot deny. As posted somewhere, I did mention about the mandatory child support until the age of 18. If this fellow and his parents wants to play "dirty", I've got more "tricks" under my sleeves to play the same "game" and WIN!!! :ph34r: [/b][/quote] I hope the other party won't convert to Islam and involve the kid. |
Originally posted by Dr Jesus+Oct 26 2004, 20:44 -->
QUOTE (Dr Jesus @ Oct 26 2004, 20:44 ) Originally posted by headache@Oct 26 2004, 17:59
--QuoteBegin-PoisonIvy
@Oct 26 2004, 15:05
Dear Twisted Angel...
~ IvY ~
Dear Ivy,
You have a valid point, too. As you can see from the lastest posting by Angel, she had lost her patience with him, liao. I think, at the end of the day, a DNA test will proof that he's the father of Angel's baby. Now, no matter how protective his parents is, this is a fact that they cannot deny. As posted somewhere, I did mention about the mandatory child support until the age of 18. If this fellow and his parents wants to play "dirty", I've got more "tricks" under my sleeves to play the same "game" and WIN!!! :ph34r:
I hope the other party won't convert to Islam and involve the kid. [/b][/quote] wtf. why are u involving religious matters into this *bitchslaps* |
Good for you to still have faith in life, and good for you to still be strong.Originally posted by twistedangel@Oct 26 2004, 19:43
man i luv u guys at zth!!
sometimes u guys come up with the wackiest solutions..and most of the time its has helped a lot..talkin to u guys..has made me better ..n helped me deal..a lot..and of course much more stronger..kinda gave me faith back about men being the scum of the universe..lol now im down to certain guys/men are scum below my shoe..hahaha the rest are fine till prooven guilty of the charge...well u guys have really held up for me more than anything and i thank all of u for ur time..effort and help..the calls the simple msges and lines everything has made me a better person..though im still pretty mean and weird..lol hence twisted angel..but still it has help me cope with everything ive been through...took me a lot to get here..n i dont want to turn back..im cutting my losses..and praying that my child that has passed on will take revenge as see fit..but ill pray and hope for the best for me what important now is me..my well doing..and to live my life to the fullest...and take pride for what ive achived..im gonna be somebody some day...and ill have everything ill need some day...till that day comes..im just goin to keep on working towards that and keep myself happy and everyone that truly cares for me...i knoe ill alwiz have men in my life that will love my no matter what happens ..my grandad..and my dad...hehehe :)
I'm available for 4th Dec, too. :POriginally posted by twistedangel@Nov 5 2004, 13:51
think its gonna be on the first week of december...
coz everyone cant seem to make it in nov...