Smell the smoke when follow a lorry

i have notice this when i follow a lorry a few times ago. i can smell the smoke while i'm driving, can somebody help me to find out what is the problem. t.q.

check your air cond circulation setting at the dashboard. one setting is circulate inside air, other is take air from outside. the one taking from outside made u smelll the lorrry smoke..

bro, can show a picture? 4 better understanding and DIY. thanks.

haha....... police tot u want to rob bank. haha.
then get a oxygen tank and plug the pipe into ur mouth while driving macam itu sucba diving ppl. haha........

Look for the button or sign with:

1. an arrow flowing into a car, or

2. an arrow in circle within the car cabin. You want to choose this (the arrow circling within the car's cabin). This is air-recirculation within the car.

The first indicate air coming into the car's cabin. If all else fails, you can spend money to repair the intake duct seal, or spend money like some of these taiko's recommendations:

1. Gas mask
2. Scuba tank
3. My suggestion, 3M Half-face respirator with charcoal canisters/filters (you'll look pretty cool - like Storm Trooper in Star Wars).

Hope it helps.