Slight problem with my cd deck

kairigi

Guys, I got a little problem with my stacker.. just now i bought 4 cds, inserted them into the deck at the trunk, tested 3 cds and when it came to 4th, all the cds cant play after that.. the deck just makes a sound twice and that's all.. how to manually eject the deck? anyone come across this before? :hmmmm:

well depends what brand and model yours is.. mine was kenwood..

had probs with my changer as well, cant read.. cd's stuck. Sent mine to an audio shop for repair but gave way again.. kinda gave up after awhile.. planning to just get a player that does mp3s..

maybe u can try dropping by any audio shop?

gd luck in repairing your changer buddy..

lol, mine is the original mitsubishi deck.. cant force the deck out since its mechanical. i think i have to send to some pc shops :mad:

Go Alpine .. mine is .. 12 CD changer ... keke . No problems so far. I think the newer models come with MP3/4.

i dont trust changers anymore.. kekeke... coz they take up space and keeps getting stuck!! lolz...alpine, pioneer and kenwood is not bad lah..

just get a player with USB and Ipod interface is good enuff oldi....changer is outdated.....most owner keep all the secret wepon for their evo in all the space...included the drawer as well....defi...rsm...bla bal bla

actually ive got 1.6k now, im thinking of doing a evo iv front conversion, changing the shocks into evo iv, use evo 3/4 brakes f/r, and a evo iv front strut. which one should i go for first and will the evo iv parts fit on my lancer? :burnout: