My CD Player RESET!

seyes

hi,
to all ZTH sifus,

i hope u guys :bawling: can help me..my sony x-plod cd player was RESET..
i not sure how this happended...but i cannot play any cd in my cd player.

when i want to insert cd, the player won't allow, it just show on screen display CD RESET... i already reset the cd player by manual but can't solve the prob.

the radio not prob just the cd, mind u guys help me..
thanks in advance.

:adore:

hi,
to all ZTH sifus,

i hope u guys :bawling: can help me..my sony x-plod cd player was RESET..
i not sure how this happended...but i cannot play any cd in my cd player.

when i want to insert cd, the player won't allow, it just show on screen display CD RESET... i already reset the cd player by manual but can't solve the prob.

the radio not prob just the cd, mind u guys help me..
thanks in advance.

:adore:
try playing ori audio cd?

cannot insert langsung.. any cd also cannot....it like the player engaged ur cd...

go back to ur installer la.... tats if still under warranty

no warranty la bro..dah expired...
nevermind i go shop repair laa.
thanks all, bro

press already...still same..but the radio memory was reset

hmm.. hi there. i have the same problem wif u..

should be the wiring problem. sometimes ok while driving. but after turn off engine, and turn on again. CD kenot insert rite..??

my way to FORCE it "normal" again, keep on pressing the eject button, it should take a long time to eject the dics.. [ no cd inside coz u cant insert it]
keep on pressing. when the sound stop, u try to insert CD again. for me, it WORKS!

but sometime depends, SOT SOT awhile normal bek.. soetimes it take a me 10 min to get it bek to normal.

hope my "way" works for you..
*btw, its time to change HU liao~ ^^

Write your reply...