Skyline Spotted!

Originally posted by wideawake@Mar 9 2005, 17:16
I sometime see an R33 in the Menara Tan&Tan basement car park. Anyone of us here?
where is menara tan&tan..? :D

r34_sky:

never really counted......but i think there's more R33 our there...then the R34..the most rarest are the R32....

GTS spotted...

also former student from japan :P :ph34r:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v471/grix/mixed/DSCN0058.jpg

Originally posted by .S K A G E E.@Mar 4 2005, 11:14
I think oldskool Laurels are cool ..especially when its running on your own blood, sweat and tears .
[snapback]788332[/snapback]​

skagee : i agree laurels is very cool.....but i feel tat nissan leopard is very nice also if we can get 1 for drift , wow tat pretty cool but malaysia didn't hv isi't !!!
i found tat mark II is very nice also but tat model is toyota ......but if i get mark II
i consider out of ur guys categories right!!!!
did u hv any other idea or suggestion????

Originally posted by Le-Vin+Mar 3 2005, 16:54 -->
QUOTE(Le-Vin @ Mar 3 2005, 16:54 )
Originally posted by farique@Feb 25 2005, 08:15
--QuoteBegin-red575
@Feb 16 2005, 11:17
This one :)

i thought this one is the Z Tune?

is there any Z Tune around MY? i heard they only made 20 of them!
dude this one is M Spec NUR..the owner is my friend from north..running impul showroom at butterworth
[snapback]786008[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

hahah that guy.. i heard he's very sombong.. last time i saw him.. he just jeling at me :(

I met Zakri b4 at speed-D. Ok guy laa Pimpin, maybe shy a bit kot hehehe :)

Originally posted by gobiz@Apr 15 2005, 07:27
I met Zakri b4 at speed-D. Ok guy laa Pimpin, maybe shy a bit kot hehehe https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]899059[/snapback]​
hahahah i know, he's actually my cousin :lol:

Spotted a black R32 BFU *** near TPM
tried to wave but the fella not looking hehe

I think its Johnny's old car... another GTS-R heheh
B) B)

hi guyz...spotted alot of skylines lately...i test drive 8 skylines aledi this month...haha...busy choosing which 1 to buy...did u guyz see any skyline er34 draging at kesas highway around 1am at saturday last week?...it was me...hehehe :P

saw a red R33 GT-R infront of newly opened AMFinance Section 15 Shah Alam .. the car comes there everyday .. dunno the manager of the Finance or wat .. oso sometimes an blue Supra as replacement ;)

Another red R33 .. GTS i think because there's no GT-R emblem at rear, Section 19 Shah Alam (1st house housing area opposite the sect .19 sekolah rendah)

Pimpin: 20 only worr, but i already saw a few running test at tracks in Nurburgring and Japan .. 500ps 55Kgm monster .. hope they wont do bad .. so scared and sayang ;) look at my signature .. ;)

PIMPIN say hi to ur cousin Zakri....i pernah terserempak 1 times at Perlis when driving my car there....he`s also my fren father frens...the contractor is it??...my fren bring back blue GTR34....next time can have a yumcha with him,haha...

wah tom, like that i scared go back Perlis lah.. u and Zakry set up Perlis Skyline Club..

Jebu said:
Spotted a black R32 BFU *** near TPM
tried to wave but the fella not looking hehe

I think its Johnny's old car... another GTS-R heheh
B) B)

Saw the same car in Sunway and received the same reaction from the driver...hmmmmm