Skyline Spotted!

Wat a coincident, I bump onto the bayside blue vspecII owner today... Nice person...great to know u... U have one of the nicest looking BNR34

spotted today..super duper clean! low profile exhaust note too :biggrin:

spot1112.jpg

Spotted grey BNR34 Wxx 8007 near Highway towards Bukit Kiara Equestrian...nice straight pipe

last night i am hang out with my friends (motorsport member) we hang out at dataran merdeka and get bored over they i spotted the GTR R35 silver colour at infront of Zouk and blow my friend Kancil which consists 240bhp. My friend shock when they saw the launching is to fast can you imagine that R35 how fast the meter goes for 150m.

lucikly u didn't notice im taking the pic..hahaha. what's the color paint code or name? care to share?

no prob bro.. i wont punch u or anything.. hahaha.. the color code ah...forgot what code liao but its a Benz color...

wah so wealthy!!! bro can belanja me 1 round? dapat duduk dalam skyline pun ok..:love:

bro feez,

mana ada kaya... kais pagi makan pagi.. kais petang kereta pulak yg makan.. hahaha

Saw a Mspec Nur in my neighbourhood recently ^.^

• IMG_20121215_174251.jpg
    IMG_20121215_174251.jpg
    155.2 KB · Views: 573
  • IMG_20121215_174313.jpg
    IMG_20121215_174313.jpg
    133.4 KB · Views: 580
  • IMG_20121215_174303.jpg
    IMG_20121215_174303.jpg
    102.6 KB · Views: 483
  • IMG_20121215_174318.jpg