Skyline Spotted!

Wan,
Let's put you in charge to round these guys up and get them to come to the next meet.. ok ka?

Originally posted by Le-Vin+Feb 16 2005, 02:24 -->
QUOTE (Le-Vin @ Feb 16 2005, 02:24 )
Originally posted by CarismaGT@Feb 15 2005, 20:42
--QuoteBegin-MrNismo
@Feb 15 2005, 19:37
The blue skyline with no. plate DAM** that hang around Kelantan and KL often is not a NUR spec.

There are in fact 2 M-spec NUR in Malaysia that I know of. One in Alor Setar, another one in KL.

yup the blue one from Kelantan is not NUR.... the one from Alor Setar work in Butterworth now and hang around in Penang.... d:)

M-spec NUR owner from alor star is my friend actually from perlis.he got impul showroom at bagan jermal butterworth.always admirer his impul nissan cube with supercharges inside black colour summore [/b][/quote]
yea... he is been driving his cube more often lately hehe... hey not bad though for 1.4 SuperCharged....

errmmm...is that a M spec NUR?? whats the diff between M spec & V spec NUR?

Hello Guy...

As i know, there are two Skyline in Shah Alam...One is Black R33 and Red R34..Owned by the engineer of TOYOTA.. Both are Malay Guy. Still young....:-) They been studying and working in Japan for couple of years so they bought back to Malaysia...

But before CNY (8/2/05) i found one, silver in colour, Indian Guy R33 (GSR)..at my house area...

You can see most of the Skyline in Shah Alam la.... Coz i see Skyline quite offen..

EK Gurl

The red R34 u mention is not in Shah Alam actually the guy stays at Andalas, Klang .. he's my frens neighbour, and in Shah Alam actually got alot Skylines .. One black R32 GTS-T, Blue R33 GTS-T (usually this chinese guy comes to Kelab Shah Alam to play tennis), one Midnight purple R34 GT-R in Section 13, another white R32 GT-R in Section 17 .. and lastly black R33 in section 2 .. ;)

Nobody seen the monster in section 9 ka?
:lol: :lol:

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Feb 16 2005, 11:54
The red R34 u mention is not in Shah Alam actually the guy stays at Andalas, Klang .. he's my frens neighbour, and in Shah Alam actually got alot Skylines .. One black R32 GTS-T, Blue R33 GTS-T (usually this chinese guy comes to Kelab Shah Alam to play tennis), one Midnight purple R34 GT-R in Section 13, another white R32 GT-R in Section 17 .. and lastly black R33 in section 2 .. ;)
ooo :o

Andalas Klang...
come intro to me also...I staying there...or maybe u can tell me the location...i drive around and see see...hehehe

I rarely see skylines around la...damm lucky la all of u... :(

Originally posted by EDMAN@Feb 15 2005, 16:30
my fren's uncle driving a gtr34 vspec2...he just bought tht car today!
welcome to the skyline family .... do ask him to bring his R34 out on our next gathering.........hope to see you then...

Wow.....since I started the thread yesteryday and there's so many replies liao.... :o ......

let's keep this going.....

cheaka: he's my fren's uncle not my uncle...very hard to call this type of rich uncles out larr...haha...if he's my uncle i sure call him to meet u all...:)

i spotted 2 today (not unusual for me laaa) .. 1 grey color godzilla feeding on a young kid in GT Auto... and a purplish colored 4 dr gTS ad the back lane.. kwakawkawkawk dare not take picture...nanti kena hantam

Hie guys..

howling - i'll see u next gathering then. make sure u shower 1st ok.. :D

cheaka - keep it up girl..

btw guys, i've informed a fren regarding the launch of the club. He drives a white r34 Vspec2. I guess u all know which car.

I'll be going to Perodua tomorrow, i'll inform those owners there. Most of them are students who brought back the car from Japan, there's quite a number of them there. Mostly in PVD & R&D..

cheers'

Im from Perodua also. I know alot of skyline owner there.
This coming April new skyline owner will joint perodua.
Its good to hear we can meet together.

ECR33