Skyline Spotted!

yesterday saw white GTT with *R 33 plate..

would it be nice if the plate goes to a R33..? :D

spotted a white R34 this afternoon lunch time along Subang Airport Road heading towards Kampung Subang...plate no WNC****. nice ride!

[QUOTE=' xZ "]WAT LAU
all dont BOMB me until like that la
still acura the best![/QUOTE]

hehehe

farique said:
yesterday saw white GTT with *R 33 plate..

would it be nice if the plate goes to a R33..? :D

i m not sure about this but i think JPJ rule says that the alphabet n number must b separated in the plate. :rolleyes: hell yeah it will b better if the no is R34 or R 34.hehe. :biggrin:

b4 i 4get,from the way bek from Larkin bus station i terspot a blue R34 J** 70 parking at the kebun teh chinese primary skool.if i m not mistaken this is the 2nd time i spot the car in JB. :cool:

i dunno why I get excited when I come across a white R34 GTR!! damn.. very clean.. and the most thing I like about it is, the exhaust sound.. man.. I can go crazy whenever I hear this 6cylinder roaring.. RB26DETT roaring.. *roarrr*

spotted one maroon r33 dunno either gtr or gts..but the hood oredi black in color..i spotted it in front of perodua service centre in tampin..kl plate..is there anybody here own it..malay owner..

i know a guy in tampin that has maroon skyline r33.is the plate number end with 33?

btw hi all.just registered.been here awhile but just looking looking je..

TEAMADVAN said:
Nice R34 with its "NISMO" rear "SPOIL"-er.....
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/31082005.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/31082005001.jpg

i know this fella. anak datuk from penang & he's just 25!! just fly back to japan this week. heard he involves in racing there but dunno which team.

Grixism said:
GTS spotted...

also former student from japan :P :ph34r:

DSCN0058.jpg

manage to know da owner oso.. malay owner, skinny & wearing spectacles. his college-mate died in accident wif his sklyline R32 GTS (black) few years back during fasting month, bearing the sticker Calsonic oso.

spotted the 2F2F silver R34 at Universal Studio.....hehehee.... the paint a bit out already, even the brake rotors are rusted.... stickers on the hood also some terkoyak....:biggrin:

waja3348 said:
manage to know da owner oso.. malay owner, skinny & wearing spectacles. his college-mate died in accident wif his sklyline R32 GTS (black) few years back during fasting month, bearing the sticker Calsonic oso.

The employees of Rohmwako in Kelantan right? I think I've heard about this.
I might got the spelling wrong though.

adi33 said:
i know a guy in tampin that has maroon skyline r33.is the plate number end with 33?

btw hi all.just registered.been here awhile but just looking looking je..
really..is it ur frens..forget oredi his plate no.

spotted one purple skyline r32 gts sedan bgf 7703 after sembahyang jumaat in tampin..ehhe...

always saw white r34 gtr with works rims at seksyen 7 shah alam plate no. W** 555, sometimes oso spot fairlady z plate no. w** 55 at same place. i think this dude own both larr!!aiiyaaa....

DRiftAGster said:
spotted the 2F2F silver R34 at Universal Studio.....hehehee.... the paint a bit out already, even the brake rotors are rusted.... stickers on the hood also some terkoyak....:biggrin:

what!!!!!4 real? :eek: damn they should hv auction those limited edition cars 2 ppl like us instead of leaving the car 2 rust. :thumpdown

saw one pink skyline on the way to klang...
and another black r33 parking at ss14

skylin3lov3r said:
what!!!!!4 real? :eek: damn they should hv auction those limited edition cars 2 ppl like us instead of leaving the car 2 rust. :thumpdown

yea, wasted to put a GTR on display only, the Dodge Charger (the old black muscle car of F&F) also there, that 1 ok la, old already.... 4 cars on display to public, GTR34, that mitsu spyder and a NSX + the dodge charger.

and the supra & rx7 is in the backyard store, left as junk, wat a waste....

but good news is, i saw notice that they are shooting F&F part 3 already..... but didnt see any of the cars, they do the shooting indoor. wonder which model will be the main character this time....