Skyline Spotted!

Just came back from pasar malam at sri pelangi... saw a blue gtr... JHM 3X .... whose one? quickly admit! heheheheh....

DRiftAGster said:
but good news is, i saw notice that they are shooting F&F part 3 already..... but didnt see any of the cars, they do the shooting indoor. wonder which model will be the main character this time....

RX-7,silvias,240SX,180SX,BNR32,4 door skyline,AE86 :lol:

eugeneleck said:
Just came back from pasar malam at sri pelangi... saw a blue gtr... JHM 3X .... whose one? quickly admit! heheheheh....

wah another johor GTR. :cool: so far i only no JHR 7X blue GTR. :biggrin:

i heard got this 2 brothers who are mechanics staying in tmn daya... each got a gtr ah... dunno zhun anot... hahaha the 7X and 3X might just be them !

eugeneleck said:
i heard got this 2 brothers who are mechanics staying in tmn daya... each got a gtr ah... dunno zhun anot... hahaha the 7X and 3X might just be them !

hahaha lucky rich ass brothers. :mad: yeah probably its them. :rolleyes: damn i wish i can b the 3rd owner in JB :rolleyes: but 2 bad is impossible.if celica is still possible la but not my cup of tea. :thumpdown

skylin3lov3r said:
hahaha lucky rich ass brothers. :mad: yeah probably its them. :rolleyes: damn i wish i can b the 3rd owner in JB :rolleyes: but 2 bad is impossible.if celica is still possible la but not my cup of tea. :thumpdown

Relax... our time will come soon... =)

Skyline spotted in Sunway behind JFA Motorsports. Veilside front bumper and Top Secret Bonnet.

Apparently my cousin knows him. Supposed rich bloke I suppose.

http://img482.imageshack.us/img482/1816/16565892820875l3uy.th.jpg
http://img482.imageshack.us/my.php?image=16565919953503l8hr.jpghttp://img482.imageshack.us/img482/9092/16565919953503l8hr.th.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:
cbljkkj said:
Skyline spotted in Sunway behind JFA Motorsports. Veilside front bumper and Top Secret Bonnet.

Apparently my cousin knows him. Supposed rich bloke I suppose.

http://img482.imageshack.us/img482/1816/16565892820875l3uy.th.jpg
http://img482.imageshack.us/my.php?image=16565919953503l8hr.jpghttp://img482.imageshack.us/img482/9092/16565919953503l8hr.th.jpg

he always there 1 i think
spotted him few times having lunch at the corner chinese shop

eugeneleck said:
Relax... our time will come soon... =)

hahaha by the time i m 50 oso cannot afford one. :biggrin: the gaji in JB is vr low n hv 2 eat roti plus telur goreng everyday only can afford that car. :thumpdown even if i got that car oso there is not much nice spots 2 cruise around here. :eek: go n work in the capital is much better. :)

jz my 2 cents.

http://www.bernardloke.com/gallery/albums/sepang/Sepang_029.jpg
http://www.bernardloke.com/gallery/albums/sepang/Sepang_040.jpg
http://www.bernardloke.com/gallery/albums/sepang/Sepang_043.jpg
http://www.bernardloke.com/gallery/albums/sepang/Sepang_074.jpg

sakuraguy said:
http://www.bernardloke.com/gallery/albums/sepang/Sepang_029.jpg
http://www.bernardloke.com/gallery/albums/sepang/Sepang_040.jpg
http://www.bernardloke.com/gallery/albums/sepang/Sepang_043.jpg
http://www.bernardloke.com/gallery/albums/sepang/Sepang_074.jpg

hey sakura, where are these skylines now? miss those early days in sepang drag when there were so many skylines.....

the ADNxxxx GTR33 was fast....

there was one night around 1am at federal highway,i saw a HID light behind my car around 100 meter far away, it swifted fast n past by my car, it was a purple-pink R34. I approached the R34 closely....plat number is xxx 32. Both cars speeding and after passing a few kilometer,i saw him and wave my hand to say hi, he looked at me but he just ignored me :mad: ..

same place but different day .... strangely ,same place on the road ,Waw... i met a black Skyline R32, plat number start with Bxx xxxx ... the same thing happend again as the above incident, there were 3 person in R32, the driver is a good looking guy with spec( i'm not gay) We were friendly n gave gentleman hands together...hv fun!! hope to meet them again.... :tee:

One fine afternoon in Sentul....

As i was drivng in the middle of the hot hot sun on a lazy friday last week... i bump into a red skyline r33... godzillakiller tall gt wing at the back with widebody kit... and one of the most killer power looking front grill.... power la... :biggrin: thumbs up for de man! keep up the godzilla werk... :rock:

wish i can go take a look closer :rolleyes: should be more interesting... :tongue: ..

hehe...

DRiftAGster - ADNXXXX is a member in ZTH here dunt u know? .. he he i oways see him when i worked in old klang road, he enters subang road after pass the subang ktm while on federal.

skycaptain - u wan know tat pink r34 guy? .. hehe he stays in andalas, indianguy but action abit larr .. i know him.

the black r34 WKV222 .. i cant remember exactly where he's from but i seen his car in subang/sunway area ..

sakuraguy said:
ADNXXXX long ago was in stock midnight purple colour ...

long ago.. ADNXXXX was BLACK colour until the owner change colour to something greyish and also changed his number plate to non Ipoh plate... now the owner has got tired of playing with the R33 and sold it.. last heard from the owners brother...

Wah! I didn't know the owner of ADNXXXX is a member of Zth. Who is he ah? I think Driftagster want to know too. :biggrin:

Heard that it WAS a fast car.