Skyline Gts-t FR or 4WD?

:lol: :lol: cmng! I told you to take the purple pill and not the orange one ......see what happens if you take the wrong medicine.

:huh: DTS :huh: THX .......... AC3 rulez :P the otehr two cannot make it one :lol:

DTS ?
THX ?
AC3 ?

All pariah..
my walkman sound better

okee then. thanks for the heads up on GTS. So they DO have 4wd GTS. Never knew that.

cmng, my engine is gettin' stripped as we speak. so should be apart by today. have some minor technical difficulties... they're unable to locate the rim locknut key thingo. got a few in the car but nothin fits.

hope to get some updates later on today or tomorrow. really anxious.

btw cmng, how much are pistons for the engine? got ah cheaper ones? don't really wanna go `forged' coz cost way too much money. unless anyone has or knows someone who has quality used ones. :P

*thread hijacker*

New GTiR piston ??

emm no need to tell you the piston cost
i tell you the new piston ring Cost
RM600

used piston ?
err darn forget the price i sold last time
topui.. last time i sold how much to bob aaa

Originally posted by cmng@Dec 22 2004, 09:38
New GTiR piston ??

emm no need to tell you the piston cost
i tell you the new piston ring Cost
RM600

used piston ?
err darn forget the price i sold last time
topui.. last time i sold how much to bob aaa
dude

RM350... but that's fren fren price maa. ehehhe.. outside... it's close to RM550 to RM600. :D

ehhehe

Waaaaa..
no wonder the fella keep asking me got somemore or not

Originally posted by cmng@Dec 22 2004, 11:41
Waaaaa..
no wonder the fella keep asking me got somemore or not
ya lor...

but piston rings damn hard to get. Finally got it from US along with some head bolts.

haih... that project still on going... will keep u posted! :D

If people have nothing intelligent to say then sometimes silence is a better option... for the rest of humanity that it...

... instead of everything SUCKing....

eh! your englis too dip liao....no the unerstan laaa.......you oso take purple pill like cmng aaa?