skyline greatest rival?

agreed too with interfooler...
like touge race or something...u'll notice most of the time the car that DK drives is always winning (I said most of the time, so dun shoot me on that)

felt like american muscle vs jap all over again (or for the yankees, the ever popular "domestic vs imports") zzz...

caterham rulez it all ahhahahahahaha

*cabut*

human never stop comparing .....

who's proton biggest rival then ????????????????

my kuku is obviously bigger than the cockroach in my toilet !!

alrite guyz , im juz bored ... dun flame me for my stupid-ity

Interfooler said:
those races u watch on best motoring are fake. if they are reviewing NSX, sure NSX wins. if they are reviewing Evos. sure evos gonna win.

It's not fake. And they are not reviewing the nsx. The one i watch is drag between those japanese sportscars and a porsche 911 (forgot what version). They are also drag with skyline against porsche, rx7 against supra, etc.

Interfooler said:
lol. i thought u was about to say your kuku is bigger than the cockroach's kuku!!! LOL
:rofl: dude !!!!!!!!!! of course la my kuku bigger than cockroach's kuku larh !!1 or rlse i malu sial dei ~~~~~~~~~~~~

Like tat if Japanese take over Bugatti company then Skyline confirm cannot challenge Bugatti Veyron,becos Bugatti is consider a japanese car already :P

4WD, QUARD-TURBO, 1000BHP!

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/bugattiveyron.jpg

a japanese firm taking over bugatti doesnt make the bugatti japanese at all lah. if its engineered in europe means its still european. take lamborghini for example. do u say its german?

thteh86 said:
ppl sometimes just can't accept that Skylines are beatable

couldn't agree more. Especially those diehard fans, or fanboys

Interfooler said:
a japanese firm taking over bugatti doesnt make the bugatti japanese at all lah. if its engineered in europe means its still european. take lamborghini for example. do u say its german?

to the japanese it mean japon mali :laugh:

Skyline is not the king of japanese cars.Every japanese sport car has their pro and cons. Skyline is too heavy and bulky...its not as fun as cars such as S2000,RX7,RX8,S15,MRS,but skyline has good straight line speed.

The car which is same category with skyline is the supra. Fairlady is a piece of trash...no offense to any fairlady owners here.Nissan is trying to make it their flagship car but it will fail and phase out in time.

Before this the Supra was the king of japanese car until Nissan revealed the Skyline GTR.
Forget where I read the info though.

aiyah ... every car also beatable lah ....
comparing in term of specs , skills or juz pure bull power ???
how to compare ?????????? i really dun know ... hahaha !

HanJackaL said:
Fairlady is a piece of trash...no offense to any fairlady owners here.Nissan is trying to make it their flagship car but it will fail and phase out in time.

HuHu...... Are you kidding me dude? Well, they say the grapes that you can't get to taste must be sour.

i like that phrase " grapes that u cant get to taste must be sour " chun sial

Nissan Fairlady has such a glorious history and is one of the best Models of Japanese Automotive industry of all time. It is considered THE FIRST JAPANESE SPORTS CAR that caught the international eye.(Many considered it is the first, but it is actually second after Toyota's 2000GT which is jointly developed with Yamaha). It's is the car that makes the MAT SALLEHS scream "Oh My God, the Japs got some serious shit there" and makes them realise that the Japs is going to dominate the automotive industry for the next few decades after the 70's. Maybe the 350Z is not to our SENIOR MEMBER HanJackaL's expectation, but none the less it is a great piece of automotive engineering. So do some homeworks before you give these kind of comment, you piece of shit.

I read an article about the legendary Fairlady before.
Yupe, it's the first japanese sport car that amazed those mat sallehs. :)

phibitis said:
i like that phrase " grapes that u cant get to taste must be sour " chun sial

lol me too, and it can be modified like this "car that u can't afford to buy must be PIECE OF TRASH"