Skyline Gathering 2010?

Guys, you gotta invite spike212!!!

He'd be a very worthy edition to r34 club...saw his car last night and it's awesome, running almost full hks catalogue (hks gt-rs turbos!), stunning wheels and body too.

Plus he's a nice chap...would be nice to have a bayside blue alongside the many white r34 gtrs LOL :burnout:

Wah so many nice and fast cars in KL, my car is old, rusty and slow :bawling:

1.DarkChild - Open (No Date Preferences) - BNR34
2.Supremus - June is good - R33
3. Frootloops BNR34 12/6 is good for me
4.v-spec (gtt club taiko)
5.maximum3118
6.rokok sebatang - 19/6 is good for me
7. BNR - Any date
8. CSx8213x - Set a date and I try to come back KL - ECR33
9. Owtaman - ECR33 12/6 is good (might bring a fren with R32 GTS with RB26)
10. Tomiya - HCR32 19/6 or 12/6 (Hopefully rim's arrived by then xD)
11.syam79 - gtt34 19/6 ok maaa..
12.kukureja - 12 or 19 is cun - gtt34
13. Eagle - BNR34 - June 19
14. Rahim3 - 19/6 Gojilla
15. RakzakzsA - Open (No Date Preferences) - NissaN
16. Doc- anytime bring it on- kancil hehehehe
17. geber - R33
18. atermizi -ER34 -any weekend in JUNE
19. ajidsky -ER34 -12/6 & 19/6(free)
20. gti[gsr] - r32 - let me noe the date, time n place. :)
21. naskimmf - er34 - june is good :)
22. hakim - er34 - 19 jun
23. Xackstah - BNR34 - i guess date is already 19th june huh... then, 19 it is..
24. gtgh - gtt34 - count me in
25. todak - bnr32-19june cool
26. Hatta - ECR33-12/6 & 19/6(free)
27. AlvinT - ER34
28. bnr_32 - insyaAllah would make it on 19/6
29. Driftmeister ER34 - 19/6 sound good, hope to meet up Old & New guys in this gathering. Cheers!
30.khairil_1 - er34 -
31.sigairine-
32.satigue- er34-12/6 ONLY
33. Brown Prid3 786 - ER34 19/6
34. Syam Vibes - R33 19/6
35. Rellik - R34 , i'm a newbie that has a lot to learn from u guys, this is a good exposure for me :)
36. MABAM - R35 - only if it's OK with the organizers
37. Feezdya - R33
38. rs - R35
39. flabby - BNR34

Guys,

Just a reminder that the gathering is a GO. Also, apparently we are attracting a lot of interest from the media, so please dress your cars nicely. You can come haggard if you want hehehe.

Also, if you have problems locating the area, feel free to call me up @ 012 2000361.

Let's make this happen folks!

Cheers,
Orang Kerusi BR

Flabby,

5:00pm: Arrival of Skyliners
5:30pm - 7pm: Chit chat, snap snap & Group photo
7pm - 9pm: Dinner
9pm onwards: Watch football, go drive ... basically free & easy.

That's as fixed as I can get. See you on Saturday :)

Thanks blood. Basically we will be in that area till 9pm yeah. I was thinking if the makan and chitchat will be held at DC's gaja

Blood Red...who are the other media's coming.....cause im trying to ask Astro to do some coverage for their online content......

kukureja,

According to Remus, Hypertune, Zth, and Protunes. Also, I was told of Traffic Magazine Online and Star Motoring.

Remus/DC,

Can you confirm the media's participation please?

Thank you.

Belad Red.

ok bro....spoken to someone kat astro online...trying to bodek them to do an online coverage for the gathering :)

kukureja,

According to Remus, Hypertune, Zth, and Protunes. Also, I was told of Traffic Magazine Online and Star Motoring.

Remus/DC,

Can you confirm the media's participation please?

Thank you.

Belad Red.

Hi Blood,

I will help to confirm for :

1. drift.com.my - confirmed (i'll be shooting and i think Mr Nismo will be shooting with his new toy too... hehe)
2. traffic mag - confirmed
3. star motoring - just pass me the pics (pls remember to black out the number plates) and a short writeup (1 paragraph), i'll pass it along to my contact in star motoring

Hi Blood,

I will help to confirm for :

1. drift.com.my - confirmed (i'll be shooting and i think Mr Nismo will be shooting with his new toy too... hehe)
2. traffic mag - confirmed
3. star motoring - just pass me the pics (pls remember to black out the number plates) and a short writeup (1 paragraph), i'll pass it along to my contact in star motoring

mizunori77,

WOW...thank you.

Btw..my 1 paragraph can be 1000 words long. hahahahahahahahahahahah.....

Anyways, what should the write up be on? The Skyline club, or the gathering?

mizunori77,

WOW...thank you.

Btw..my 1 paragraph can be 1000 words long. hahahahahahahahahahahah.....

Anyways, what should the write up be on? The Skyline club, or the gathering?

you can write about the club and also the gathering to watch world cup together or something :biggrin: