-Kancil rollcage etc.

details below:

• BANNER WRC 1.bmp
    35.2 KB · Views: 439
Silverstone Competition Tyres.

For Rally, Circuit and Road use.

FTZ Type RR is a road legal performance tyre.

Pls call or email directly at the numbers and address below on office days and time for further info, availability and prices.

Dont PM me as i'm rarely online.

Tel: +603-61570231 / 61573572 Fax: +603-61571911

Email: wrcmotor -at- streamyx.com

Get your tyres for MME practice! Order from us direct, or buy it from us in Sepang. We will be around to service competitors in Sepang on all official practice days and on the event itself.

Preparing for APRC Malaysian Round on 11 - 12nd October 2008? Please book your Silverstone rally tyres now! We will be providing on event tyre service in Johore during the APRC.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v468/zaydtec/WRC%20Motorsport/2006SIL1.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v468/zaydtec/WRC%20Motorsport/2006SIL2.jpg

WRC Motorsports Sdn Bhd
Sole Distributor of Silverstone Competition Tyres in Malaysia

Proton Satria 1.6 Group N2 for rental.

Available for the Round 6 of the 2008 APRC in Johore, Malaysia (11 - 12nd October 2008)

- Freshly rebuilt

- 1.6 engine with Motec ECU

- 5 speed Straight Cut Dogbox with LSD

- DMS suspensions.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v468/zaydtec/DSC06252a.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v468/zaydtec/DSC06250a.jpg

Pls call or email directly at the numbers and address below on office days and time for further info.

Dont PM me as i'm rarely online.

Tel: +603-61570231 / 61573572 Fax: +603-61571911

Email: wrcmotor -at- streamyx.com

WRC Motorsports Sdn Bhd

Item Withdrawn.

Castrol SRF brake fluid.

The ultimate race brake fluid. Wet boiling point 270C.

Comes in 1litre cans.

Call for availability.

RM450.00 per can.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v468/zaydtec/WRC%20Motorsport/castrol_srf.jpg

Rollcage bolt in, FIA spec tubing for Perodua Kancil.

Limited units available (new)

RM2500.00 each unit.

the size for rally tyres s525 is as indicatd or got more ?

how much the price ?

thnx

The s525 size is as indicated. That is Silverstone's 2006 catalog.

you've got PM

thteh86, you got PM

For this SSO weekend pls order your RR's by afternoon today for the tyres to be available on friday as we have finished our stocks of RR's

bro,pm me best price for silverstone 16" s575 soft-compound tyres...i want 4 of it,new or used also dont mind...have to budget first...

hi possible to get the pricing for 2 X FTZ type RR?
new or used also can

Happy Chinese New Year !

:regular_smile:

price for silverstone RR 15"
and i also want details on body strenthing for wira chasis , can pm me ? wht kind r there and whts the price like

hi!

i would like to ask if you can modify cable powered handbrake to a hydraulic system for gymkhana event. and maybe a custom brake bais system. thanks.