Silverstone Competition Tyres and More!

Chassis and Wheels

Silverstone Competition Tyres and More!

Alexz,pls quote me FTZ sport 13",15",17" prices...
and the prices of FTZ slick...
thank you...

and forget to ask u...which one more grip,FTZ sport or FTZ slick...
for 0-400m ...

Can you please quote me the 2 pieces 15" slick for MME use.
FTZ sport? or FTZ slick?

Hi

Can you quote me for the Silverstone FTZ Slick 15".

The MME uses the hard compound S578. Can you get the softer compound S575 or S577?

Price for silverstone RR (195/50/15) please.tq

can pm me the price s575 16' soft compound

Pls PM me the price for Silverstone TypeRR 17-45-215

This type of tyre can use as normal tyre road use?

also pro n cons if use as daily driven car..

Difference between FTZ Sport and Slick? They both look slick to me and the silverstone website isnt particularly helpful hehe

Can I get the price for both in 19/58-15? Thanks :)

(for track day use)

The FTZ type RR is considered a road tyre and can be used on the road as it got SIRIM approval to be used on the road. Pros and cons:

pros
-good grip
-better handling

cons
-wears faster than a normal road tyre
-quite a handful in heavy rain. wet roads/light rain is okay.

Basically both FTZ slick and sport are the same. some tyres have FTZ sport moulded on them while some has FTZ slick on the sides.

BTW propiping, yb_eone, moe6, PM sent

Nope, there is no drag-specific tyres from Silverstone for now. But you can still use the slick and Type RR tyres from the Silverstone competition range.

bro..looking for 15" ftz sport..may i know how much..used or new oso can..need 2 how much n budget..thank

hi
pm me the price of ftz type rr for 215/45/17 & 195/50/15

pm me the price 2 pcs of ftz type rr for 215/45/17.

bro....
pm me best price for 2pcs and 4pcs 195/50/15 FTZ Type RR
thnx...